swamid-metadata.git
6 years agoextensions need to go to the head new-signer new/new-signer origin/new-signer
Leif Johansson [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 11:25:39 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
extensions need to go to the head

6 years agomake it our own
Leif Johansson [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 11:25:15 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
make it our own

6 years agominor fix
Leif Johansson [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 11:14:24 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
minor fix

6 years agocleanup, implement PublicationInfo and remove saml-md-tool dependency
Leif Johansson [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 11:06:54 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
cleanup, implement PublicationInfo and remove saml-md-tool dependency

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-8094
Paul Scott [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 10:08:19 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-8094

6 years agoAdd new cert for shibboleth.ebscohost.com, cleaned up old certs. Partial resolve...
Paul Scott [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 10:00:10 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
Add new cert for shibboleth.ebscohost.com, cleaned up old certs. Partial resolve SWAMIDOPS-8093

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-8090
Paul Scott [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 09:34:38 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-8090

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-8070
Paul Scott [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 09:31:26 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-8070

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-8063
Paul Scott [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 09:26:37 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-8063

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-8069
Paul Scott [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 09:08:49 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-8069

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-8073
Paul Scott [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 08:52:55 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-8073

6 years agoResovles SWAMIDOPS-8053
Paul Scott [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 08:30:40 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
Resovles SWAMIDOPS-8053

6 years agomaybe?
Leif Johansson [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 15:58:44 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
maybe?

6 years agomdui update for chalmers, lnu, ki and uu
Fredrik Aslund [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 10:42:02 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
mdui update for chalmers, lnu, ki and uu

6 years agoNew metadata for nya-00 test Shib 3
Paul Scott [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 07:43:50 +0000 (08:43 +0100)]
New metadata for nya-00 test Shib 3

6 years agoBack out SH IdP while Tomas Legat troubleshoots
Paul Scott [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 07:27:44 +0000 (08:27 +0100)]
Back out SH IdP while Tomas Legat troubleshoots

6 years agoSWAMIDOPS-8072 New version of metadata med rätt entityid
Paul Scott [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 15:27:19 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
SWAMIDOPS-8072 New version of metadata med rätt entityid

6 years agoFix HiS MDUI
Paul Scott [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 15:08:01 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
Fix HiS MDUI

6 years agoAdd HiS Test IdP Shib 3
Paul Scott [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 14:36:04 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Add HiS Test IdP Shib 3

6 years agonew certificate
Fredrik Aslund [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 14:17:45 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
new certificate

6 years agoAdd GU and Ladok UU Test IdPs. Remove old LTU test IdP
Paul Scott [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 13:46:18 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Add GU and Ladok UU Test IdPs. Remove old LTU test IdP

6 years agoAdd chalmers, 2x skolfed
Paul Scott [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 13:07:26 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Add chalmers, 2x skolfed

6 years agoAdd test IdPs for ihs, mdh, uhr
Paul Scott [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 12:55:24 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
Add test IdPs for ihs, mdh, uhr

6 years agoTest IdP miun
Paul Scott [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 12:27:55 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
Test IdP miun

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of md-master.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Paul Scott [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 12:20:33 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of md-swamid.se:swamid-metadata

6 years agoAdd Test IDP for LTU and HJ
Paul Scott [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 12:20:10 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
Add Test IDP for LTU and HJ

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of md-master.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Fredrik Aslund [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 12:12:32 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of md-swamid.se:swamid-metadata

Conflicts:
swamid-testing-idp-1.0.mxml

6 years agoladok3-00.ladok.umu.se-idp-shibboleth.xml added
Fredrik Aslund [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 12:11:55 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
ladok3-00.ladok.umu.se-idp-shibboleth.xml added
SWAMIDOPS-8075

6 years agoSWAMID WS Test IdP idp.hh.se
Paul Scott [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 12:06:14 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
SWAMID WS Test IdP idp.hh.se

6 years agoAdd MDUI to SWAMIDOPS-7804 so it can be found in the DS
Paul Scott [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 11:54:54 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
Add MDUI to SWAMIDOPS-7804 so it can be found in the DS

6 years agoEskil admits he doesn't own the only IdP in southern Sweden
Paul Scott [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 10:47:23 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Eskil admits he doesn't own the only IdP in southern Sweden

6 years agoAdd scope to SH idp.suni.se... metadata SWAMIDOPS-8072
Paul Scott [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 10:38:34 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
Add scope to SH idp.suni.se... metadata SWAMIDOPS-8072

6 years agoAdditional Shib 3 test idp from Kau
Paul Scott [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 13:00:53 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
Additional Shib 3 test idp from Kau

6 years agoAdd refreshed Shib 3.2 test IdP for Kau.
Paul Scott [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 10:46:00 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Add refreshed Shib 3.2 test IdP for Kau.

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-8062
Anders Lördal [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 12:03:39 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-8062

6 years agoCert rollover idp.sics.se-idp-shibboleth
Paul Scott [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 14:24:04 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
Cert rollover idp.sics.se-idp-shibboleth

6 years agoChange description idpv3.lu.se.
Paul Scott [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 13:53:31 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Change description idpv3.lu.se.

6 years agoAdd LU IDPv3 SWAMIDOPS-8065 SWAMIDOPS-8066 SWAMIDOPS-8068. Opt-out eduGAIN temporaril...
Paul Scott [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 10:15:03 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
Add LU IDPv3 SWAMIDOPS-8065 SWAMIDOPS-8066 SWAMIDOPS-8068. Opt-out eduGAIN temporariliy for testing ; Check how test DS handles hide-from-discovery

6 years agoinacademia to edugain
Leif Johansson [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 08:36:47 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
inacademia to edugain

6 years agomore key for inacademia
Leif Johansson [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 22:38:43 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
more key for inacademia

6 years agokey for inacademia prod
Leif Johansson [Tue, 8 Mar 2016 20:22:53 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
key for inacademia prod

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-8053
Paul Scott [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 16:15:48 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-8053

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-8046
Paul Scott [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 15:57:44 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-8046

6 years agoprivacyurl updated
Fredrik Aslund [Thu, 3 Mar 2016 13:03:33 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
privacyurl updated
SWAMIDOPS-7831

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-8048
Paul Scott [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 08:45:09 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-8048

6 years agoAdd CoC to cpauth.icos-cp.eu-saml-cpauth
Paul Scott [Mon, 29 Feb 2016 11:59:10 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Add CoC to cpauth.icos-cp.eu-saml-cpauth

6 years agoAdd prisma to eduGAIN
Paul Scott [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 18:01:06 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Add prisma to eduGAIN

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-8045
Paul Scott [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 17:33:43 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-8045

6 years agoGiving some SPs back some default SWAMID categories as they only had R&S
Paul Scott [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 20:17:11 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
Giving some SPs back some default SWAMID categories as they only had R&S

6 years agoTidy
Paul Scott [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 20:10:32 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Tidy

6 years agoRemove Research and Scholarship from non-eduGAIN SPs
Paul Scott [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 20:07:37 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
Remove Research and Scholarship from non-eduGAIN SPs

6 years agoUpdate prismas URL
Paul Scott [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 13:50:38 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Update prismas URL

6 years agodded ServiceName value to ni.sunet.se-saml2-metadata
Anders Lördal [Thu, 18 Feb 2016 15:29:31 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
dded ServiceName value to ni.sunet.se-saml2-metadata

6 years agowww.test.ladok.se/gui-sp added
Fredrik Aslund [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 15:34:15 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
www.test.ladok.se/gui-sp added
SWAMIDOPS-8027

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-8023
Paul Scott [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 08:11:21 +0000 (09:11 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-8023

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-8021
Paul Scott [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 08:05:54 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-8021

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7995
Paul Scott [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 07:57:07 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7995

6 years agoAdd new test IDPv3 for LU
Anders Lördal [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 14:19:18 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Add new test IDPv3 for LU

6 years agometadata for inacademia test
Leif Johansson [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 13:38:44 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
metadata for inacademia test

6 years agohttp://metadata.ukfederation.org.uk/ukfederation-export.xml into swamid-interfederati...
Leif Johansson [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 13:29:36 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
metadata.ukfederation.org.uk/ukfederation-export.xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agohttp://mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0
Leif Johansson [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 13:29:09 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agohttps://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2...
Leif Johansson [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 13:27:01 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
https://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2&exclude=sweden&mimetype=application/xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agohttps://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2...
Leif Johansson [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 13:26:56 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
https://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2&exclude=sweden&mimetype=application/xml into swamid-interfederations-1.0

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of md-master.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Leif Johansson [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 13:09:06 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of md-swamid.se:swamid-metadata

6 years agohttp://metadata.ukfederation.org.uk/ukfederation-export.xml into swamid-interfederati...
Leif Johansson [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 13:07:49 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
metadata.ukfederation.org.uk/ukfederation-export.xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agohttp://mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0
Leif Johansson [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 13:06:42 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agohttps://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2...
Leif Johansson [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 13:03:39 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
https://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2&exclude=sweden&mimetype=application/xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agoluvit.education.lu.se copied from luvit.ced.lu.se
Fredrik Aslund [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 12:52:16 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
luvit.education.lu.se copied from luvit.ced.lu.se
SWAMIDOPS-8019

6 years agounconflict
Leif Johansson [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 09:44:08 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
unconflict

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of md-master.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Leif Johansson [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 09:43:36 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of md-swamid.se:swamid-metadata

6 years agorkh metadata and drop old metadata
Leif Johansson [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 09:43:09 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
rkh metadata and drop old metadata

6 years agoBack out silly... adfsproxy and aggregate update & adfs-proxy-test as agreed with...
Paul Scott [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 21:29:30 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
Back out silly... adfsproxy and aggregate update & adfs-proxy-test as agreed with Leif

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-8011
Paul Scott [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 13:29:57 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-8011

6 years agosilly...
Leif Johansson [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 13:11:45 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
silly...

6 years agoadfsproxy
Leif Johansson [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 12:27:31 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
adfsproxy

6 years agoaggregate update & adfs-proxy-test
Leif Johansson [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 12:22:41 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
aggregate update & adfs-proxy-test

6 years agohttp://metadata.ukfederation.org.uk/ukfederation-export.xml into swamid-interfederati...
Leif Johansson [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 12:18:50 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
metadata.ukfederation.org.uk/ukfederation-export.xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agohttp://mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0
Leif Johansson [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 12:18:13 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agohttps://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2...
Leif Johansson [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 12:13:53 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
https://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2&exclude=sweden&mimetype=application/xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agohttps://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2...
Leif Johansson [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 12:13:19 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
https://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2&exclude=sweden&mimetype=application/xml into swamid-interfederations-1.0

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-8007
Paul Scott [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 16:00:10 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-8007

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-8002
Paul Scott [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 19:23:56 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-8002

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDSOPS-8005
Paul Scott [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 17:52:15 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDSOPS-8005

6 years agoAdded AttributeValue http://www.swamid.se/policy/assurance/al2 to LU and UU
Anders Lördal [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 14:53:24 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
Added AttributeValue swamid.se/policy/assurance/al2 to LU and UU

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7999
Paul Scott [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 13:07:02 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7999

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7941
Paul Scott [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 12:55:37 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7941

6 years agoAdd play.smdb.kb.se to eduGAIN
Paul Scott [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 12:39:46 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
Add play.smdb.kb.se to eduGAIN

6 years agohttp://metadata.ukfederation.org.uk/ukfederation-export.xml into swamid-interfederati...
Paul Scott [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 15:41:28 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
metadata.ukfederation.org.uk/ukfederation-export.xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agohttp://mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0
Paul Scott [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 15:41:04 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agohttps://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2...
Paul Scott [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 15:39:26 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
https://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2&exclude=sweden&mimetype=application/xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agohttps://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2...
Paul Scott [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 15:39:07 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
https://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2&exclude=sweden&mimetype=application/xml into swamid-interfederations-1.0

6 years agohttps://login.terena.org/wayf/module.php/saml/sp/metadata.php/default-sp?output=xml...
Paul Scott [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 15:39:00 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
https://login.terena.org/wayf/module.php/saml/sp/metadata.php/default-sp?output=xml into swamid-externals-1.0

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7991 ; Fix bad grammar in terms
Paul Scott [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 09:00:45 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7991 ; Fix bad grammar in terms

6 years agoUpdate swamid-testing mxml template to include validUntil (maybe)
Paul Scott [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 09:02:46 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
Update swamid-testing mxml template to include validUntil (maybe)

6 years agoAdd new metadata for Kau Shib 3 Test IdP
Paul Scott [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 12:54:22 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
Add new metadata for Kau Shib 3 Test IdP

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7986
Paul Scott [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 12:43:09 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7986

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7984
Paul Scott [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 12:28:24 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7984

6 years agoAdd Kau Shib 3 test IdP
Paul Scott [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 14:30:16 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Add Kau Shib 3 test IdP

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7973
Paul Scott [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 15:39:31 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7973

6 years agowww.test.uppfoljning.ladok.se-gui-sp added
Fredrik Aslund [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 13:28:05 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
www.test.uppfoljning.ladok.se-gui-sp added
SWAMIDOPS-7964