swamid-metadata.git
2 days agoSWAMID-942 Updated idp2.kkh.se master
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 20 May 2022 07:27:18 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
SWAMID-942 Updated idp2.kkh.se

2 days agoSWAMID-940, Removed tucana.sai.kau.se
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 20 May 2022 07:25:24 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
SWAMID-940, Removed tucana.sai.kau.se

2 days agoSWAMID-939 Added stslab.mah.se
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 20 May 2022 07:23:35 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
SWAMID-939 Added stslab.mah.se

3 days agoAdd sirtfi assurance-certification stark.kau.se/shibboleth
Paul Scott [Thu, 19 May 2022 10:03:31 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Add sirtfi assurance-certification stark.kau.se/shibboleth

3 days agoUpdate KAU IdP PP
Paul Scott [Thu, 19 May 2022 09:42:04 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Update KAU IdP PP

3 days agoSWAMID-937 Added https://sunet-office-ni.cnaas.sunet.se
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 18 May 2022 14:31:30 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
SWAMID-937 Added https://sunet-office-ni.cnaas.sunet.se

3 days agoSWAMID-936 Removed https://play.hkr.se
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 18 May 2022 14:27:33 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
SWAMID-936 Removed https://play.hkr.se

3 days agoSWAMID-935 Added fs.test.bth.se
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 18 May 2022 14:18:15 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
SWAMID-935 Added fs.test.bth.se

3 days agoSWAMID-934 added examensansokan.portal.chalmers.se
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 18 May 2022 14:11:02 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
SWAMID-934 added examensansokan.portal.chalmers.se

3 days agoUpdated and renamed get.eduroam.se
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 18 May 2022 12:28:06 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Updated and renamed get.eduroam.se

4 days agoSWAMID-930 remove accountcheckout.lnu.se
Paul Scott [Wed, 18 May 2022 08:15:50 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
SWAMID-930 remove accountcheckout.lnu.se

4 days agoSWAMID-926 fs.uka.se remove old cert
Paul Scott [Wed, 18 May 2022 08:13:00 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
SWAMID-926 fs.uka.se remove old cert

5 days agoRemoved demo-SP:s after OK from Leif.
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 16 May 2022 14:44:40 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
Removed demo-SP:s after OK from Leif.

5 days agoCleaning up
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 16 May 2022 14:16:42 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Cleaning up

6 days agoUpdate KAU SP
Paul Scott [Mon, 16 May 2022 10:51:08 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
Update KAU SP

6 days agoSWAMID-920
Paul Scott [Mon, 16 May 2022 10:36:19 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
SWAMID-920

9 days agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 13 May 2022 10:32:14 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

9 days agoSWAMID-912 Added demo.seamlessaccess.org demo.beta.seamlessaccess.org to swamid-sp-2.0
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 13 May 2022 10:31:38 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
SWAMID-912 Added demo.seamlessaccess.org demo.beta.seamlessaccess.org to swamid-sp-2.0

10 days agoSWAMID-915 updated metadata idp.ths.se
Paul Scott [Thu, 12 May 2022 06:25:56 +0000 (08:25 +0200)]
SWAMID-915 updated metadata idp.ths.se

10 days agoSWAMID-909 mfa-check.test.uu.se added to SWAMID-SP
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 11 May 2022 12:26:30 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
SWAMID-909 mfa-check.test.uu.se added to SWAMID-SP

11 days agoSWAMID-910 Updated miunidptest.miun.se
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 10 May 2022 14:46:31 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
SWAMID-910 Updated miunidptest.miun.se

11 days agoSWAMID-909 Added mfa-check.test.uu.se
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 10 May 2022 14:42:17 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
SWAMID-909 Added mfa-check.test.uu.se

11 days agoSWAMID-907 Updated fs.nrm.se
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 10 May 2022 14:39:24 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
SWAMID-907 Updated fs.nrm.se

11 days agoSWAMID-906 Updated login.idp.hhs.se
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 10 May 2022 14:35:53 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
SWAMID-906 Updated login.idp.hhs.se

11 days agoSWAMID-912 Added demo.seamlessaccess.org demo.beta.seamlessaccess.org
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 10 May 2022 14:31:05 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
SWAMID-912 Added demo.seamlessaccess.org demo.beta.seamlessaccess.org

12 days agoSWAMID-905 update adfs.ju.se
Paul Scott [Mon, 9 May 2022 12:08:14 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
SWAMID-905 update adfs.ju.se

12 days agoSWAMID-903 update
Paul Scott [Mon, 9 May 2022 12:06:36 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
SWAMID-903 update

13 days agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 9 May 2022 09:23:04 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

13 days agoSWAMID-904 removed hig-test.blackboard.com
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 9 May 2022 09:21:49 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
SWAMID-904 removed hig-test.blackboard.com

13 days agoSWAMID-903 new SP
Paul Scott [Mon, 9 May 2022 07:24:39 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
SWAMID-903 new SP

13 days agoSWAMID-903 update admin.akademiskahogtider.se
Paul Scott [Mon, 9 May 2022 07:21:43 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
SWAMID-903 update admin.akademiskahogtider.se

2 weeks agoSWAMID-899 Removed shibboleth.umu.se
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 5 May 2022 13:55:28 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
SWAMID-899 Removed shibboleth.umu.se

2 weeks agoAdded functions to get enityID / Filename from metadata.swamid.se
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 5 May 2022 13:54:54 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Added functions to get enityID / Filename from metadata.swamid.se

2 weeks agoRun tidy on all fetched files
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 5 May 2022 13:38:41 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Run tidy on all fetched files

2 weeks agoSWAMID-897: Updated flax.nettst.chalmers.se
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 5 May 2022 09:00:54 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
SWAMID-897: Updated  flax.nettst.chalmers.se

2 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 4 May 2022 12:44:06 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

2 weeks agoUpdated Makafile // Bjorn Paul & Fredrik
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 4 May 2022 12:42:58 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Updated Makafile // Bjorn Paul & Fredrik

2 weeks agoSWAMID-887
Paul Scott [Mon, 2 May 2022 07:15:08 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
SWAMID-887

2 weeks agoSWAMID-888 SWAMID-889 SWAMID-890 SWAMID-891 SWAMID-892 SWAMID-893
Paul Scott [Mon, 2 May 2022 07:10:52 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
SWAMID-888 SWAMID-889 SWAMID-890 SWAMID-891 SWAMID-892 SWAMID-893

3 weeks agoSWAMID-879 Updated konto.hb.se
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 15:18:58 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
SWAMID-879 Updated konto.hb.se

3 weeks agoSWAMID-882, 885 – 886 Updated kontrollpanelen.sunet.se, graylog.sunet.se, misp...
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 14:53:29 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
SWAMID-882, 885 – 886  Updated kontrollpanelen.sunet.se, graylog.sunet.se,  misp.cert.sunet.se

3 weeks agoSWAMID-883 Updated fds.idp.hhs.se
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 14:33:58 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
SWAMID-883 Updated fds.idp.hhs.se

3 weeks agoSWAMID-876 – 881, SWAMID-884 Updated idp.hb.se, hbidp-test.test.hb.se, konto-test...
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 29 Apr 2022 14:28:30 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
SWAMID-876 – 881, SWAMID-884 Updated idp.hb.se, hbidp-test.test.hb.se, konto-test.test.hb.se, konto.hb.se, selfservice-test.test.hb.se, selfservice.hb.se, play.hb.se

3 weeks agoSWAMID-818, Removed lms.hig.se
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 12:58:15 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
SWAMID-818, Removed lms.hig.se

3 weeks agoSWAMID-873, Removed old entities for chalmers.se
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 12:42:23 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
SWAMID-873, Removed old entities for chalmers.se

3 weeks agoSWAMID-872 Updated halon-eu.sunet.se
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 08:47:02 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
SWAMID-872 Updated halon-eu.sunet.se

3 weeks agoSWAMID-802 Updated saml.sys.kth.se
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 08:23:41 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
SWAMID-802 Updated saml.sys.kth.se

3 weeks agoFixed test for CoCov1
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 08:07:56 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
Fixed test for CoCov1

3 weeks agoSWAMID-861 Updated https://tse-uu.sitevision.se
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 07:46:20 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
SWAMID-861 Updated https://tse-uu.sitevision.se

3 weeks agoSWAMID-870 Updated halon-eu.sunet.se
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 28 Apr 2022 07:40:42 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
SWAMID-870 Updated halon-eu.sunet.se

3 weeks agoUpdated errorURL on request from PAX & Thulin
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 15:36:21 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
Updated errorURL on request from PAX & Thulin

3 weeks agoSWAMID-854 Blockera potential.ly
Paul Scott [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 14:25:49 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
SWAMID-854 Blockera potential.ly

4 weeks agoFixed layout
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 08:59:57 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Fixed layout

4 weeks agoSWAMID-850, Updated idp.it.su.se
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 21 Apr 2022 08:57:55 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
SWAMID-850, Updated idp.it.su.se

5 weeks agoSWAMID-838, Updated idp-test.it.su.se
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 14:37:26 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
SWAMID-838, Updated idp-test.it.su.se

5 weeks agoSWAMID-837, Blocked access-check.edugain.org
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 14:33:25 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
SWAMID-837, Blocked access-check.edugain.org

5 weeks agoSWAMID-828, SWAMID-829, SWAMID-830 add 3 SP:s for vr-*.cnaas.sunet.se
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 14:20:26 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
SWAMID-828, SWAMID-829, SWAMID-830 add 3 SP:s for vr-*.cnaas.sunet.se

5 weeks agoSWAMID-826, Added ECS for sts.vinnova.se
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 11 Apr 2022 08:03:32 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
SWAMID-826, Added ECS for sts.vinnova.se

6 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 14:32:32 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

6 weeks agoSWAMID-826 Updated sts.vinnova.se
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 14:31:46 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
SWAMID-826 Updated sts.vinnova.se

6 weeks agoSWAMID-827 Update of verify.sunet.se
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 14:27:09 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
SWAMID-827 Update of verify.sunet.se

6 weeks agoSWAMID-823
Paul Scott [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 14:26:23 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
SWAMID-823

6 weeks agoAdd requested attribute kau sp
Paul Scott [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 07:28:09 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Add requested attribute kau sp

6 weeks agoSWAMID-816 login2.fhs.se updates
Paul Scott [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 16:20:45 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
SWAMID-816 login2.fhs.se updates

6 weeks agoSWAMID-815 idp-v2.suni.se updates
Paul Scott [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 16:17:43 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
SWAMID-815 idp-v2.suni.se updates

6 weeks agoSWAMID-541, SWAMID-743 Added AL3 for LiU and eduID + fixed Makefile to allow AL3
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 06:33:43 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
SWAMID-541, SWAMID-743 Added AL3 for LiU and eduID + fixed Makefile to allow AL3

7 weeks agoSWAMID-811 Updated login.idp.eduid.se
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 10:10:19 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
SWAMID-811 Updated login.idp.eduid.se

7 weeks agoSWAMID-808 Updated adfs.tad.hv.se
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 08:42:29 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
SWAMID-808 Updated adfs.tad.hv.se

7 weeks agoSWAMID-810 Updated shib-idp-2.oru.se
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 08:38:24 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
SWAMID-810 Updated shib-idp-2.oru.se

7 weeks agoSWAMID-809 Updated login.idp.eduid.se
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 08:00:24 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
SWAMID-809 Updated login.idp.eduid.se

7 weeks agoSWAMID-807 update miun test idp
Paul Scott [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 07:18:05 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
SWAMID-807 update miun test idp

7 weeks agoSWAMID-804 update adfs umu
Paul Scott [Fri, 1 Apr 2022 07:14:59 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
SWAMID-804 update adfs umu

7 weeks agoSWAMID-794 Update uppsala.instructure.com
Paul Scott [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 06:45:51 +0000 (08:45 +0200)]
SWAMID-794 Update uppsala.instructure.com

7 weeks agoSWAMID-791, Removal of https://38caledon.ddns.net/shibboleth
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 29 Mar 2022 07:25:26 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
SWAMID-791, Removal of https://38caledon.ddns.net/shibboleth

7 weeks agoSWAMID-782, Certificate rollover https://secure.urkund.com/shibboleth
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 06:23:28 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
SWAMID-782, Certificate rollover https://secure.urkund.com/shibboleth

8 weeks agoSWAMID-787, SWAMID-788, SWAMID-789 update of mail in primulaweb*.uadm.uu.se"
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 08:57:26 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
SWAMID-787, SWAMID-788, SWAMID-789 update of mail in primulaweb*.uadm.uu.se"

8 weeks agoRemoved check for www.geant.net/uri/dataprotection-code-of-conduct/v1 in PrivacyState...
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 08:56:24 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Removed check for geant.net/uri/dataprotection-code-of-conduct/v1 in PrivacyStatementURL.

8 weeks agoLogo fixed.
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 08:51:07 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
Logo fixed.

8 weeks agoFixed Trouble IdP
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 24 Mar 2022 07:56:43 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
Fixed Trouble IdP

8 weeks agoSWAMID-783: confluence-dev.its.umu.se added
Fredrik Domeij [Wed, 23 Mar 2022 12:24:08 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
SWAMID-783: confluence-dev.its.umu.se added

2 months agoChanged edugain feed / cert
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 22 Mar 2022 13:37:49 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Changed edugain feed / cert

2 months agoSWAMID-780 update mittkau-stage metadata
Paul Scott [Mon, 21 Mar 2022 08:45:59 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
SWAMID-780 update mittkau-stage metadata

2 months agoSWAMID-777 test-examensansokan.portal.chalmers.se
Paul Scott [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 16:04:07 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
SWAMID-777 test-examensansokan.portal.chalmers.se

2 months agoSWAMID-654, Added AL1/2 to idp.nordu.net
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 12:01:36 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
SWAMID-654, Added AL1/2 to idp.nordu.net

2 months agoAdded fetch to update local swamid-2.0.xml
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 18 Mar 2022 07:41:16 +0000 (08:41 +0100)]
Added fetch to update local swamid-2.0.xml

2 months agoganged EC to personalized
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 10:29:54 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
ganged EC to personalized

2 months agoAdded verify.sunet.se
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 16 Mar 2022 08:13:50 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
Added verify.sunet.se

2 months agoSWAMID-778: eduPersonScopedAffiliation added to ladok3.its.umu.se
Fredrik Domeij [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 13:48:28 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
SWAMID-778: eduPersonScopedAffiliation added to ladok3.its.umu.se

2 months agoSWAMID-776: New cert and CoCo for www.universityadmissions.se/aws-sp-en
Fredrik Domeij [Tue, 15 Mar 2022 12:40:31 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
SWAMID-776: New cert and CoCo for universityadmissions.se/aws-sp-en

2 months agoSWAMID-772, re added R&S on 2 SP:s
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 16:29:22 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
SWAMID-772, re added R&S on 2 SP:s

2 months agoSWAMID-771, Removed one SP
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 15:22:41 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
SWAMID-771, Removed one SP

2 months agoSWAMID-769 and SWAMID-768 updates to SND GU SPs
Paul Scott [Fri, 11 Mar 2022 07:30:14 +0000 (08:30 +0100)]
SWAMID-769 and SWAMID-768 updates to SND GU SPs

2 months agoSWAMID-759 vfu-test.su.se
Paul Scott [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 12:45:36 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
SWAMID-759 vfu-test.su.se

2 months agoSWAMID-758 updates vfu.su.se
Paul Scott [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 12:42:42 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
SWAMID-758 updates vfu.su.se

2 months agoSWAMID-756 update idp.hj.se
Paul Scott [Wed, 9 Mar 2022 12:32:07 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
SWAMID-756 update idp.hj.se

2 months agoSWAMID-752 Avregistrering service-providers
Paul Scott [Tue, 8 Mar 2022 14:50:01 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
SWAMID-752 Avregistrering service-providers

2 months agoSWAMID-750: Updated idp.oru.se
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 07:39:08 +0000 (08:39 +0100)]
SWAMID-750: Updated idp.oru.se

2 months agoSWAMID-749 mdh-nava.cnaas.sunet.se
Paul Scott [Thu, 3 Mar 2022 07:16:54 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
SWAMID-749 mdh-nava.cnaas.sunet.se

2 months agoSWAMID-747, removed duplicate DiscoHints
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 21:41:48 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
SWAMID-747, removed duplicate DiscoHints

2 months agoAdd adfs.ju.se-adfs-services-trust to edugain
Paul Scott [Mon, 28 Feb 2022 17:52:57 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
Add adfs.ju.se-adfs-services-trust to edugain