swamid-metadata.git
4 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-227
Paul Scott [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 08:39:02 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-227

4 years agofake a scope for siths card login
Leif Johansson [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 07:05:21 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
fake a scope for siths card login

4 years agomduid for siths idp
Leif Johansson [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 23:25:02 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
mduid for siths idp

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Leif Johansson [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 23:14:04 +0000 (01:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

4 years agosiths idp
Leif Johansson [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 23:13:53 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
siths idp

4 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-253
Paul Scott [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 07:06:00 +0000 (09:06 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-253

4 years agoResolved SWAMID-263
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 09:17:57 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Resolved SWAMID-263

4 years agoFixed fs.liu.se to get OK from edugain. Also fixed testMDUI to only check IDP mdui...
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 07:35:14 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
Fixed fs.liu.se to get OK from edugain. Also fixed testMDUI to only check IDP mdui Disolayname.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Einar Lönn [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 11:03:00 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

4 years agoOops, xml
Einar Lönn [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 10:46:19 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Oops, xml

4 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-256 (UNIARTS IDP)
Paul Scott [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 10:38:22 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-256 (UNIARTS IDP)

4 years agoResolves #144. NameID, sirtfi compliance and security contact added.
Einar Lönn [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 09:39:44 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Resolves #144. NameID, sirtfi compliance and security contact added.

4 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-254
Paul Scott [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 09:16:40 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-254

4 years agoUpdated SWAMID-249
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 07:11:51 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
Updated SWAMID-249

4 years agoResolved SWAMID-251
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 07:40:21 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
Resolved SWAMID-251

4 years agoUpdated MDUI for SWAMID-249
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 10:42:26 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Updated MDUI for SWAMID-249

4 years agoResolved SWAMID-249
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 07:16:19 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
Resolved SWAMID-249

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Einar Lönn [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 13:21:28 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

4 years agoChange of DS for COmanage
Einar Lönn [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 13:20:48 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Change of DS for COmanage

4 years agoUpdated SWAMID-241
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 13:13:51 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Updated SWAMID-241

4 years agoRefix scalable-learning SPs to prevent UKFed blocking
Paul Scott [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 12:09:23 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Refix scalable-learning SPs to prevent UKFed blocking

4 years agoupdated metadata
Leif Johansson [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 11:21:54 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
updated metadata

4 years agofollow redirects
Leif Johansson [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 11:21:38 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
follow redirects

4 years agoUpdated SWAMID-241
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 07:04:33 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
Updated SWAMID-241

4 years agoResolved SWAMID-247
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 06:12:28 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
Resolved SWAMID-247

4 years agoResolved SWAMID-222
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 07:33:45 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
Resolved SWAMID-222

4 years agoResolved SWAMID-224
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 11:49:39 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
Resolved SWAMID-224

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 11:07:45 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

4 years agoResolved SWAMID-240
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 11:06:37 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Resolved SWAMID-240

4 years agoResolves #229: VB: Teknisk felkonfigurering av er IdP (ADFS)
Paul Scott [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 10:42:00 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Resolves #229: VB: Teknisk felkonfigurering av er IdP (ADFS)

4 years agoResolved SWAMID-241
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 08:50:01 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Resolved SWAMID-241

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Leif Johansson [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 13:42:30 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

4 years agofix sf key rotation
Leif Johansson [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 13:41:34 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
fix sf key rotation

4 years agono validUntil
Leif Johansson [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 13:31:42 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
no validUntil

4 years agofixing salesforce cert rotation
Leif Johansson [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 13:28:56 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
fixing salesforce cert rotation

4 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-225
Paul Scott [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 10:36:27 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-225

4 years agoResolved SWAMID-223
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 09:06:51 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Resolved SWAMID-223

5 years agoAdded 1:st part of SWAMID-222
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 07:28:37 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Added 1:st part of SWAMID-222

5 years agoResolved SWAMID-220
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 11:44:02 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Resolved SWAMID-220

5 years agoResolved SWAMID-218
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 06:04:28 +0000 (08:04 +0200)]
Resolved SWAMID-218

5 years agoResolved SWAMID-215
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 14:01:41 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Resolved SWAMID-215

5 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-195 again
Paul Scott [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 09:53:09 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-195 again

5 years agoremoved dupes in swamid-testing-sp-1.0.mxml and swamid-sp-2.0.mxml
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 09:49:45 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
removed dupes in swamid-testing-sp-1.0.mxml and swamid-sp-2.0.mxml

5 years agoRemove cloudmore SPs from eduGAIN, temporarily
Paul Scott [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 10:54:06 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Remove cloudmore SPs from eduGAIN, temporarily

5 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-207
Paul Scott [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 10:24:32 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-207

5 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-209
Paul Scott [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 06:34:10 +0000 (08:34 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-209

5 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-195
Paul Scott [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 07:45:38 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-195

5 years agoResolved SWAMID-201
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 12:13:05 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Resolved SWAMID-201

5 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-200
Paul Scott [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 14:35:46 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-200

5 years agoAdd test server KAU tentaadministration
Paul Scott [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 13:42:11 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Add test server KAU tentaadministration

5 years agoRT198: updated metadata for Ladok2 utb2
Fredrik Domeij [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 16:07:45 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
RT198: updated metadata for Ladok2 utb2

5 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-191
Paul Scott [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 07:39:26 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-191

5 years agoResolved SWAMID-192
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 07:24:12 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
Resolved SWAMID-192

5 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-187
Paul Scott [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 11:12:42 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-187

5 years agoMore eduGAIN cleanup
Paul Scott [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 08:16:39 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
More eduGAIN cleanup

5 years agoMore cleanup
Paul Scott [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 18:38:02 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
More cleanup

5 years agoCleanup
Paul Scott [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 18:34:39 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Cleanup

5 years agoResolved SWAMID-180
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 09:58:02 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Resolved SWAMID-180

5 years agoResolved SWAMID-185 added local.cloudmore.com
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 09:53:49 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
Resolved SWAMID-185 added local.cloudmore.com

5 years agoResolved SWAMID-184 remove of idp.suni.se
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 09:39:08 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Resolved SWAMID-184 remove of idp.suni.se

5 years agodrop SimpleSign
Leif Johansson [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 09:37:28 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
drop SimpleSign

5 years agodrop PAOS
Leif Johansson [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 09:34:08 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
drop PAOS

5 years agomyunidays test
Leif Johansson [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 09:22:37 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
myunidays test

5 years agooops
Leif Johansson [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 09:08:27 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
oops

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Leif Johansson [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 09:12:52 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

5 years agoupdate inacademia metadata
Leif Johansson [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 09:12:21 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
update inacademia metadata

5 years agoAnother attempt to fix uniarts scope
Paul Scott [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 08:35:19 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Another attempt to fix uniarts scope

5 years agozoom proxy
Leif Johansson [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 16:26:09 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
zoom proxy

5 years agoplaceholder
Leif Johansson [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 15:22:10 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
placeholder

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Leif Johansson [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 15:06:32 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

5 years agono externals anymore
Leif Johansson [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 15:06:16 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
no externals anymore

5 years agoFix some SP errors returned by ukFed edugain import
Paul Scott [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 13:28:45 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Fix some SP errors returned by ukFed edugain import

5 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-137
Paul Scott [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 12:38:19 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-137

5 years agoPossible fix for uniarts problem, SWAMIDOPS-174
Paul Scott [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 08:58:38 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Possible fix for uniarts problem, SWAMIDOPS-174

5 years agokantara SP exposed to edugain
Leif Johansson [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 20:07:37 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
kantara SP exposed to edugain

5 years agoadd kantara SP to swamid
Leif Johansson [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 14:27:04 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
add kantara SP to swamid

5 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-174: Tillägg av shibmd:scope till swamidmetadata
Paul Scott [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 07:44:41 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-174: Tillägg av shibmd:scope till swamidmetadata

5 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-170 NEW Service Provider
Paul Scott [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 07:39:17 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-170 NEW Service Provider

5 years agoled-jenkins.its.umu.se added
Fredrik Domeij [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 18:24:21 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
led-jenkins.its.umu.se added

5 years agoResolves 167
Paul Scott [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 13:03:54 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Resolves 167

5 years agoResolves #167: Lägg till SP timesketch.cert.sunet.se i SWAMIDs metadata
Paul Scott [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 12:56:17 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Resolves #167: Lägg till SP timesketch.cert.sunet.se i SWAMIDs metadata

5 years agoNORDUnet not nordunet per wishes of Pettai
Einar Lönn [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:45:03 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
NORDUnet not nordunet per wishes of Pettai

5 years agoFixes #166
Einar Lönn [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 13:44:37 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Fixes #166

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Einar Lönn [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 08:52:23 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

5 years agoMay solve #154, not a pretty cert though...
Einar Lönn [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 08:50:33 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
May solve #154, not a pretty cert though...

5 years agoResolves #161: Re-registration of SP metadata (QS unisolution)
Paul Scott [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 07:44:39 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
Resolves #161: Re-registration of SP metadata (QS unisolution)

5 years agoFixes #159. Could not find an English link for description though.
Einar Lönn [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 15:02:56 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Fixes #159. Could not find an English link for description though.

5 years agoFixes #157
Einar Lönn [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 08:12:26 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Fixes #157

5 years agoResolves #149: LiU SIRTFI
Paul Scott [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 09:24:34 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
Resolves #149: LiU SIRTFI

5 years agoFixes https://rt.sunet.se/Ticket/Display.html?id=152
Einar Lönn [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 08:15:27 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
Fixes https://rt.sunet.se/Ticket/Display.html?id=152

5 years agoSolves https://rt.sunet.se/Ticket/Display.html?id=153 (a.k.a. Einar testing COmanage)
Einar Lönn [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 11:11:20 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Solves https://rt.sunet.se/Ticket/Display.html?id=153 (a.k.a. Einar testing COmanage)

5 years agoSwitch KTH IdPs
Paul Scott [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 10:25:30 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Switch KTH IdPs

5 years agoFix for "https://rt.sunet.se/Ticket/Display.html?id=147"
Einar Lönn [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 11:57:22 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Fix for "https://rt.sunet.se/Ticket/Display.html?id=147"

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Leif Johansson [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:13:17 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

5 years agogone md5 gone
Leif Johansson [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:12:46 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
gone md5 gone

5 years agoFix a bunch of eduGAIN validation warnings
Paul Scott [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 13:14:36 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
Fix a bunch of eduGAIN validation warnings

5 years agoAdd privacyurl to myunidays
Paul Scott [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 11:52:49 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Add privacyurl to myunidays

5 years agoedugain/coco entry missing attributes. Applied same as their test server... ;-)
Paul Scott [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 11:12:14 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
edugain/coco entry missing attributes. Applied same as their test server... ;-)

5 years agoPartially resolves SWAMIDOPS-137
Paul Scott [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 10:31:44 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
Partially resolves SWAMIDOPS-137

5 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-138 (Tagga Indico med SIRTFI)
Paul Scott [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 10:01:52 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-138 (Tagga Indico med SIRTFI)