swamid-metadata.git
2 hours agoSWAMID-1378 Removed empty <md:TelephoneNumber/> master
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 14:05:54 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
SWAMID-1378 Removed empty <md:TelephoneNumber/>

3 hours agoSWAMID-1356: Expose account.test.eciu.eu to edugain
Johan Wassberg [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 13:11:48 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
SWAMID-1356: Expose account.test.eciu.eu to edugain

6 hours agoRemoved connect.uninett.no
Johan Wassberg [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 10:06:23 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Removed connect.uninett.no

Signed-off by kontakt@sikt.no

8 hours agoSWAMID-1356: Added account.test.eciu.eu
Johan Wassberg [Mon, 26 Sep 2022 08:07:38 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
SWAMID-1356: Added account.test.eciu.eu

3 days agoSWAMID-1236 Added AL2 to Högskolan Kristianstad
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 10:53:57 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
SWAMID-1236 Added AL2 to Högskolan Kristianstad

3 days agoFixed error in idp.ici.ro
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 10:20:01 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
Fixed error in idp.ici.ro

3 days agoRestored testIdPinSP in Makefile
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 10:09:08 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
Restored testIdPinSP in Makefile

3 days agoSWAMID-1353 Request to remove SWAMID metadata for lis.ladok.sunet.se
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 09:58:24 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
SWAMID-1353 Request to remove SWAMID metadata for lis.ladok.sunet.se

3 days agoMoved sts.mah.se from SP -> IdP. Wrongly added
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 23 Sep 2022 09:54:13 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Moved sts.mah.se from SP -> IdP. Wrongly added

4 days agoRemoved eduPersonTargetedID from CoCo checks in release-check.swamid.se
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 22 Sep 2022 08:18:48 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Removed eduPersonTargetedID from CoCo checks in release-check.swamid.se

5 days agoSWAMID-1212: Added reset.hig.se
Johan Wassberg [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 10:19:41 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
SWAMID-1212: Added reset.hig.se

5 days agoSWAMID-1348: Updated www.diva-portal.org
Johan Wassberg [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 09:20:20 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
SWAMID-1348: Updated www.diva-portal.org

5 days agoAdd Security Contact for a bunch of Sunet SPs
Johan Wassberg [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 09:15:57 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Add Security Contact for a bunch of Sunet SPs

5 days agoAdd Security Contact for the rest of SWAMID SPs
Johan Wassberg [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 08:19:10 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Add Security Contact for the rest of SWAMID SPs

5 days agoAdded Security Contact for monitor.test.swamid.se
Johan Wassberg [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 08:04:56 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
Added Security Contact for monitor.test.swamid.se

5 days agoAdd Security contact on all our release-checks
Johan Wassberg [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 07:18:27 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
Add Security contact on all our release-checks

5 days agoSWAMID-1347: Updated app.sh.se
Johan Wassberg [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 07:02:46 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
SWAMID-1347: Updated app.sh.se

6 days agoSWAMID-1345: Updated www.alvin-portal.org
Johan Wassberg [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 13:45:34 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
SWAMID-1345: Updated www.alvin-portal.org

6 days agoSWAMID-1337: sts.mah.se
Johan Wassberg [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 10:32:34 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
SWAMID-1337: sts.mah.se

6 days agoSWAMID-1339: Updated vgrgu.port.se
Johan Wassberg [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 09:35:59 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
SWAMID-1339: Updated vgrgu.port.se

6 days agoSWAMID-1340: updated nyaanvandarstod.uhr.se
Johan Wassberg [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 09:32:18 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
SWAMID-1340: updated nyaanvandarstod.uhr.se

6 days agoSWAMID-1343: Updated testidpv4.lu.se
Johan Wassberg [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 09:28:12 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
SWAMID-1343: Updated testidpv4.lu.se

6 days agoSWAMID-1341: Removed hr.liu.se
Johan Wassberg [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 09:26:18 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
SWAMID-1341: Removed hr.liu.se

6 days agoSWAMID-1342: Updated idpv4.lu.se
Johan Wassberg [Tue, 20 Sep 2022 09:22:04 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
SWAMID-1342: Updated idpv4.lu.se

7 days agoAdded monitor.test.swamid.se
Johan Wassberg [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 15:12:55 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Added monitor.test.swamid.se

7 days agoSWAMID-1336: Updated uu-se.zoom.us
Johan Wassberg [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 14:58:35 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
SWAMID-1336: Updated uu-se.zoom.us

7 days agoSWAMID-1338: Updated app.sh.se
Johan Wassberg [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 14:56:57 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
SWAMID-1338: Updated app.sh.se

7 days agoSWAMID-1335: Updated uu-se.zoom.us
Johan Wassberg [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 12:04:56 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
SWAMID-1335: Updated uu-se.zoom.us

7 days agoSWAMID-1333: Updated www.alvin-portal.org
Johan Wassberg [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 11:45:09 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
SWAMID-1333: Updated www.alvin-portal.org

7 days agoSWAMID-1286 Added adfs.rkh.se to eduGAIN
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 19 Sep 2022 06:14:57 +0000 (08:14 +0200)]
SWAMID-1286 Added adfs.rkh.se to  eduGAIN

10 days agoSWAMID-1304: Updated app.sh.se
Johan Wassberg [Fri, 16 Sep 2022 13:01:31 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
SWAMID-1304: Updated app.sh.se

11 days agoSWAMID-1327: Added bifur.sai.kau.se
Johan Wassberg [Thu, 15 Sep 2022 11:51:17 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
SWAMID-1327: Added bifur.sai.kau.se

11 days agoSWAMID-1328: Updated idp-v2.konstfack.se
Johan Wassberg [Thu, 15 Sep 2022 11:46:25 +0000 (11:46 +0000)]
SWAMID-1328: Updated idp-v2.konstfack.se

11 days agoSWAMID-1326: Removed uportalhb-test.ldc.lu.se
Johan Wassberg [Thu, 15 Sep 2022 11:41:47 +0000 (11:41 +0000)]
SWAMID-1326: Removed uportalhb-test.ldc.lu.se

12 days agoSWAMID-1313 update of tools.kib.ki.se
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 09:52:24 +0000 (09:52 +0000)]
SWAMID-1313 update of tools.kib.ki.se

12 days agoSWAMID-1324: Updated pingpong.hb.se
Johan Wassberg [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 08:08:45 +0000 (08:08 +0000)]
SWAMID-1324: Updated pingpong.hb.se

12 days agoSWAMID-1325: Removed pingpong-stage.hb.se
Johan Wassberg [Wed, 14 Sep 2022 08:06:48 +0000 (08:06 +0000)]
SWAMID-1325: Removed pingpong-stage.hb.se

2 weeks agoSWAMID-1308: Updated program.portal.chalmers.se
Johan Wassberg [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 08:12:06 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
SWAMID-1308: Updated program.portal.chalmers.se

2 weeks agoSWAMID-1310: Updated play.gu.se
Johan Wassberg [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 08:10:11 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
SWAMID-1310: Updated play.gu.se

2 weeks agoSWAMID-1309: Updated test.play.gu.se
Johan Wassberg [Mon, 12 Sep 2022 08:07:07 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
SWAMID-1309: Updated test.play.gu.se

2 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 09:20:14 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

2 weeks agoRemoved swamid-no-interfederation-combined.pub from Makefile
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 09:20:05 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Removed swamid-no-interfederation-combined.pub from Makefile

2 weeks agoSWAMID-1267: Updated demo.antagning.se
Johan Wassberg [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 08:40:35 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
SWAMID-1267: Updated demo.antagning.se

2 weeks agoSWAMID-1266: Updated demo.antagning.se
Johan Wassberg [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 08:39:03 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
SWAMID-1266: Updated demo.antagning.se

2 weeks agoSWAMID-1265: Updated www.test.universityadmissions.se
Johan Wassberg [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 08:36:14 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
SWAMID-1265: Updated test.universityadmissions.se

2 weeks agoRemoved Unused feed
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 08:14:13 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
Removed Unused feed

2 weeks agoSWAMID-1306: Updated idp-shibtest.slu.se
Johan Wassberg [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 07:49:22 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
SWAMID-1306: Updated idp-shibtest.slu.se

2 weeks agoSWAMID-1302: Updated kau.instructure.com
Johan Wassberg [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 07:40:19 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
SWAMID-1302: Updated kau.instructure.com

2 weeks agoSWAMID-1305: Updated kau-se.zoom.us
Johan Wassberg [Fri, 9 Sep 2022 04:49:19 +0000 (06:49 +0200)]
SWAMID-1305: Updated kau-se.zoom.us

2 weeks agoSWAMID-1300: Updated antagningsp.slu.se
Johan Wassberg [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 11:52:45 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
SWAMID-1300: Updated antagningsp.slu.se

2 weeks agoSWAMID-1299: Added bombur.sau.kau.se
Johan Wassberg [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 11:47:23 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
SWAMID-1299: Added bombur.sau.kau.se

2 weeks agoUpdated mfa-check.swamid.se
Johan Wassberg [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 08:00:50 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
Updated mfa-check.swamid.se

2 weeks agoSP reached EOL
Johan Wassberg [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 07:24:12 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
SP reached EOL

2 weeks agoaugustus.se no longer resolves
Johan Wassberg [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 06:59:05 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
augustus.se no longer resolves

2 weeks agopreklin.nu no longer resolves
Johan Wassberg [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 06:56:59 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
preklin.nu no longer resolves

2 weeks agoLHS merged with SU for about over 10 years ago - domain no longer resolves
Johan Wassberg [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 06:53:57 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
LHS merged with SU for about over 10 years ago - domain no longer resolves

2 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Johan Wassberg [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 06:51:01 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

2 weeks agoRemoved Umeå SPs that no longer resolves
Johan Wassberg [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 06:50:16 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
Removed Umeå SPs that no longer resolves

* cambro-test-26.umdc.umu.se
* cambro-tst1.umdc.umu.se
* cambro-utv1.umdc.umu.se

2 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 06:48:51 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

2 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Johan Wassberg [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 06:48:10 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

2 weeks agoRestore outscan-idp-proxy.sunet.se since its not yet put in production
Johan Wassberg [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 06:47:26 +0000 (08:47 +0200)]
Restore outscan-idp-proxy.sunet.se since its not yet put in production

2 weeks agoChanged Path
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 06:44:27 +0000 (08:44 +0200)]
Changed Path

2 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 06:32:12 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

2 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 06:30:49 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

2 weeks agowww07test.sub.su.se no longer resolves
Johan Wassberg [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 06:30:42 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
www07test.sub.su.se no longer resolves

2 weeks agoUpdated IdP:s based on information in their IMPS
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 06:29:33 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
Updated IdP:s based on information in their IMPS

2 weeks agowww.sub.su.se no longer resolves
Johan Wassberg [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 06:29:09 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
www.sub.su.se no longer resolves

2 weeks agooutscan-idp-proxy.sunet.se no longer resolves
Johan Wassberg [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 06:26:21 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
outscan-idp-proxy.sunet.se no longer resolves

2 weeks agobox-idp.sunet.se no longer resolves
Johan Wassberg [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 06:24:59 +0000 (08:24 +0200)]
box-idp.sunet.se no longer resolves

2 weeks agosaas-idp-test.swamid.se no longer resolves
Johan Wassberg [Thu, 8 Sep 2022 06:23:12 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
saas-idp-test.swamid.se no longer resolves

2 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 06:57:39 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

2 weeks agoChanged path
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 06:57:20 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
Changed path

2 weeks agoSWAMID-1294: Updated idp-v2.konstfack.se
Johan Wassberg [Wed, 7 Sep 2022 06:56:49 +0000 (08:56 +0200)]
SWAMID-1294: Updated idp-v2.konstfack.se

2 weeks agoSWAMID-1289: Updated sts.mah.se
Johan Wassberg [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 11:06:14 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
SWAMID-1289: Updated sts.mah.se

2 weeks agoSWAMID-1282: Updated www.wisum.its.umu.se
Johan Wassberg [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 08:39:09 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
SWAMID-1282: Updated www.wisum.its.umu.se

2 weeks agoSWAMID-1225: Added ECs for sts.mah.se
Johan Wassberg [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 07:55:05 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
SWAMID-1225: Added ECs for sts.mah.se

2 weeks agoSWAMID-1284: Updated play.umu.se
Johan Wassberg [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 07:28:11 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
SWAMID-1284: Updated play.umu.se

2 weeks agoSWAMID-1281: Updated tentaadmin-demo.test.umu.se
Johan Wassberg [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 07:19:29 +0000 (09:19 +0200)]
SWAMID-1281: Updated tentaadmin-demo.test.umu.se

2 weeks agoSWAMID-1280: Updated tentaadmin.test.umu.se
Johan Wassberg [Tue, 6 Sep 2022 07:18:03 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
SWAMID-1280: Updated tentaadmin.test.umu.se

3 weeks agoSWAMID-1285: Removed idp.hj.se
Johan Wassberg [Mon, 5 Sep 2022 13:40:17 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
SWAMID-1285: Removed idp.hj.se

3 weeks agoSWAMID-1279: Updated client200-180.its.umu.se
Johan Wassberg [Mon, 5 Sep 2022 13:24:29 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
SWAMID-1279: Updated client200-180.its.umu.se

3 weeks agoSWAMID-1278: Updated administrationsverktyg.umu.se
Johan Wassberg [Mon, 5 Sep 2022 13:21:09 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
SWAMID-1278: Updated administrationsverktyg.umu.se

3 weeks agoSWAMID-1225: Unhide sts.mah.se
Johan Wassberg [Mon, 5 Sep 2022 12:40:59 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
SWAMID-1225: Unhide sts.mah.se

3 weeks agoSWAMID-1272: Removed ls00002.ad.mah.se
Johan Wassberg [Mon, 5 Sep 2022 08:23:36 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
SWAMID-1272: Removed ls00002.ad.mah.se

3 weeks agoSWAMID-1273: Removed play.mah.se
Johan Wassberg [Mon, 5 Sep 2022 08:18:51 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
SWAMID-1273: Removed play.mah.se

3 weeks agoSWAMID-1225: Added sts.mah.se
Johan Wassberg [Fri, 2 Sep 2022 11:29:21 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
SWAMID-1225: Added sts.mah.se

3 weeks agoSWAMID-1232: Added uub.alma.exlibrisgroup.com
Johan Wassberg [Fri, 2 Sep 2022 08:40:10 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
SWAMID-1232: Added uub.alma.exlibrisgroup.com

3 weeks agoSWAMID-1231: Added uub.primo.exlibrisgroup.com
Johan Wassberg [Fri, 2 Sep 2022 08:37:36 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
SWAMID-1231: Added uub.primo.exlibrisgroup.com

3 weeks agoSWAMID-1230: Added sandbox03-eu.alma.exlibrisgroup.com
Johan Wassberg [Fri, 2 Sep 2022 08:35:36 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
SWAMID-1230: Added sandbox03-eu.alma.exlibrisgroup.com

3 weeks agoSWAMID-1229: Added sandbox03-eu.primo.exlibrisgroup.com
Johan Wassberg [Fri, 2 Sep 2022 08:33:20 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
SWAMID-1229: Added sandbox03-eu.primo.exlibrisgroup.com

3 weeks agoswami.se reached EOL around 2010
Johan Wassberg [Fri, 2 Sep 2022 08:31:19 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
swami.se reached EOL around 2010

3 weeks agoSWAMID-1269: Added box-saas-idp-proxy.sunet.se
Johan Wassberg [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 13:32:39 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
SWAMID-1269: Added box-saas-idp-proxy.sunet.se

3 weeks agoSWAMID-1260: Updated account-utv.hh.se
Johan Wassberg [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 10:52:29 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
SWAMID-1260: Updated account-utv.hh.se

3 weeks agoSWAMID-1259: Updated account.hh.se
Johan Wassberg [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 10:50:39 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
SWAMID-1259: Updated account.hh.se

3 weeks agoSWAMID-1257: Updated adfs.sp.se
Johan Wassberg [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 09:35:51 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
SWAMID-1257: Updated adfs.sp.se

3 weeks agoSWAMID-1256 update ni.sunet.se-saml2-metadata-
Paul Scott [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 06:44:55 +0000 (06:44 +0000)]
SWAMID-1256 update ni.sunet.se-saml2-metadata-

3 weeks agoSWAMID-1247 update https://drive-idp-proxy.sunet.se/sp
Paul Scott [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 06:39:47 +0000 (06:39 +0000)]
SWAMID-1247 update https://drive-idp-proxy.sunet.se/sp

3 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Johan Wassberg [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 06:39:22 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

3 weeks agoSWAMID-1253: Removed hkr.hr.evry.se
Johan Wassberg [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 06:37:55 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
SWAMID-1253: Removed hkr.hr.evry.se

3 weeks agoSWAMID-1250 update sri.sunet.se
Paul Scott [Thu, 1 Sep 2022 06:37:37 +0000 (06:37 +0000)]
SWAMID-1250 update sri.sunet.se