swamid-metadata.git
10 years agoupgrade to fresh version of mdui schema
Leif Johansson [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 01:19:22 +0000 (02:19 +0100)]
upgrade to fresh version of mdui schema

10 years agohttps://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2...
Leif Johansson [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 00:56:10 +0000 (01:56 +0100)]
https://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2&exclude=sweden&mimetype=application/xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

10 years agohttps://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2...
Leif Johansson [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 00:56:08 +0000 (01:56 +0100)]
https://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2&exclude=sweden&mimetype=application/xml into swamid-interfederations-1.0

10 years agoresolves SWAMIDOPS-6389
Leif Johansson [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 08:36:02 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
resolves SWAMIDOPS-6389

10 years agoimported approved IdPs into 2.0
Leif Johansson [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 15:07:49 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
imported approved IdPs into 2.0

10 years agoresolves SWAMIDOPS-6387
Leif Johansson [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 08:45:05 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
resolves SWAMIDOPS-6387

10 years agoresolves SWAMIDOPS-6387
Leif Johansson [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 08:44:52 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
resolves SWAMIDOPS-6387

10 years agoresolves SWAMIDOPS-6374
Leif Johansson [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 08:30:36 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
resolves SWAMIDOPS-6374

10 years agoresolves SWAMIDOPS-6377
Leif Johansson [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 08:27:35 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
resolves SWAMIDOPS-6377

10 years agoresolves SWAMIDOPS-6384
Leif Johansson [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 08:25:28 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
resolves SWAMIDOPS-6384

10 years agoresolves SWAMIDOPS-6386
Leif Johansson [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 08:23:30 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
resolves SWAMIDOPS-6386

10 years agoresolves SWAMIDOPS-6386
Leif Johansson [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 08:22:52 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
resolves SWAMIDOPS-6386

10 years agoresolves SWAMIDOPS-6386
Leif Johansson [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 08:21:04 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
resolves SWAMIDOPS-6386

10 years agoELMS into Kalmar2
Leif Johansson [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 15:24:15 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
ELMS into Kalmar2

10 years agoELMS into eduGAIN
Leif Johansson [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 15:22:35 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
ELMS into eduGAIN

10 years agoresolves SWAMIDOPS-6383
Leif Johansson [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 09:15:42 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
resolves SWAMIDOPS-6383

10 years agoresolves SWAMIDOPS-6381
Leif Johansson [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 15:15:13 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
resolves SWAMIDOPS-6381

10 years agoresolves SWAMIDOPS-6373 and SWAMIDOPS-6371
Leif Johansson [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 08:42:17 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
resolves SWAMIDOPS-6373 and SWAMIDOPS-6371

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of md-master.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Leif Johansson [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 22:36:24 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of md-swamid.se:swamid-metadata

10 years agohttps://kantarainitiative.org/shibboleth/metadata.xml into swamid-externals-2.0
Leif Johansson [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 22:35:52 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
https://kantarainitiative.org/shibboleth/metadata.xml into swamid-externals-2.0

10 years agohttp://spaces.internet2.edu/Shibboleth.sso/Metadata into swamid-externals-2.0
Leif Johansson [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 22:35:48 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
spaces.internet2.edu/Shibboleth.sso/Metadata into swamid-externals-2.0

10 years agoAdded play.liu.se
Johan Berggren [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 12:28:50 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
Added play.liu.se

10 years agoresolves SWAMIDOPS-6367
Leif Johansson [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 11:06:38 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
resolves SWAMIDOPS-6367

10 years agoadded hb to edugain
Leif Johansson [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 22:06:11 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
added hb to edugain

10 years agorun with output
Leif Johansson [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 22:01:50 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
run with output

10 years agohttp://mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0
Leif Johansson [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 22:01:32 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0

10 years agohttps://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2...
Leif Johansson [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 22:01:25 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
https://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2&exclude=sweden&mimetype=application/xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

10 years agohttp://mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0
Leif Johansson [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 22:00:11 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0

10 years agohttps://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2...
Leif Johansson [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 22:00:04 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
https://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2&exclude=sweden&mimetype=application/xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

10 years agomove edugain to interfederations
Leif Johansson [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 21:58:45 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
move edugain to interfederations

10 years agohttps://login.terena.org/wayf/module.php/saml/sp/metadata.php/default-sp?output=xml...
Leif Johansson [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 21:55:30 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
https://login.terena.org/wayf/module.php/saml/sp/metadata.php/default-sp?output=xml into swamid-externals-2.0

10 years agohttps://www.dreamspark.com/policies/dreamspark_metadata.xml into swamid-externals-2.0
Leif Johansson [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 21:55:30 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
https://dreamspark.com/policies/dreamspark_metadata.xml into swamid-externals-2.0

10 years agohttp://discovery.shibboleth.net/shibboleth.net-metadata.xml into swamid-externals-2.0
Leif Johansson [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 21:55:29 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
discovery.shibboleth.net/shibboleth.net-metadata.xml into swamid-externals-2.0

10 years agohttp://spaces.internet2.edu/Shibboleth.sso/Metadata into swamid-externals-2.0
Leif Johansson [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 21:55:28 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
spaces.internet2.edu/Shibboleth.sso/Metadata into swamid-externals-2.0

10 years agohttps://login.terena.org/wayf/module.php/saml/sp/metadata.php/default-sp?output=xml...
Leif Johansson [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 21:54:32 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
https://login.terena.org/wayf/module.php/saml/sp/metadata.php/default-sp?output=xml into swamid-externals-2.0

10 years agohttps://www.dreamspark.com/policies/dreamspark_metadata.xml into swamid-externals-2.0
Leif Johansson [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 21:54:30 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
https://dreamspark.com/policies/dreamspark_metadata.xml into swamid-externals-2.0

10 years agohttp://spaces.internet2.edu/Shibboleth.sso/Metadata into swamid-externals-2.0
Leif Johansson [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 21:54:26 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
spaces.internet2.edu/Shibboleth.sso/Metadata into swamid-externals-2.0

10 years agoedugain
Leif Johansson [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 21:49:41 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
edugain

10 years agohttp://mds.edugain.org into swamid-externals-2.0
Leif Johansson [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 21:47:50 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
http://mds.edugain.org into swamid-externals-2.0

10 years agohttp://spaces.internet2.edu/Shibboleth.sso/Metadata into swamid-externals-2.0
Leif Johansson [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 21:47:42 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
spaces.internet2.edu/Shibboleth.sso/Metadata into swamid-externals-2.0

10 years agoresolves SWAMIDOPS-6362
Leif Johansson [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 20:58:36 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
resolves SWAMIDOPS-6362

10 years agoremoved hb from kalmar on customer request
Leif Johansson [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 20:19:53 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
removed hb from kalmar on customer request

10 years agoutility target
Leif Johansson [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 12:14:09 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
utility target

10 years agomake org optional
Leif Johansson [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 12:11:53 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
make org optional

10 years agomake org optional
Leif Johansson [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 12:11:31 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
make org optional

10 years agomake org optional
Leif Johansson [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 12:10:55 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
make org optional

10 years agomake tou optional
Leif Johansson [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 12:06:37 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
make tou optional

10 years agosignature xsl
Leif Johansson [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 11:54:44 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
signature xsl

10 years agosignature xsl
Leif Johansson [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 11:16:18 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
signature xsl

10 years agouse samlsign instead of xmlsec1
Leif Johansson [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 11:10:44 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
use samlsign instead of xmlsec1

10 years agofoo
Leif Johansson [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 19:21:47 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
foo

10 years agonsclean before signing
Leif Johansson [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 14:45:36 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
nsclean before signing

10 years agonsclean before signing
Leif Johansson [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 14:45:03 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
nsclean before signing

10 years agogenerate to output file
Leif Johansson [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 14:43:55 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
generate to output file

10 years agogenerate to output file
Leif Johansson [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 14:31:59 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
generate to output file

10 years agotest after signing
Leif Johansson [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 14:29:14 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
test after signing

10 years agoimplement metadata signatures locally, transforms of metadata
Leif Johansson [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 14:28:00 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
implement metadata signatures locally, transforms of metadata

10 years agono longer needed
Leif Johansson [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 14:27:04 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
no longer needed

10 years agoignore tmp files
Leif Johansson [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 10:26:59 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
ignore tmp files

10 years agoaded kau and mdh to edugain on customer request
Leif Johansson [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 12:46:23 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
aded kau and mdh to edugain on customer request

10 years agoremove kau from kalmar at their request
Leif Johansson [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 12:00:46 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
remove kau from kalmar at their request

10 years agooops
Leif Johansson [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 14:21:12 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
oops

10 years agochalmers i 2.0
Leif Johansson [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 13:52:20 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
chalmers i 2.0

10 years agouu in swamid 2.0
Leif Johansson [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 13:26:59 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
uu in swamid 2.0

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of md-master.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Leif Johansson [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 12:12:49 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of md-swamid.se:swamid-metadata

10 years agonew ToU text
Leif Johansson [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 12:12:40 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
new ToU text

10 years agoAdded mds-test.sunet.se SP
Johan Berggren [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 15:01:23 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Added mds-test.sunet.se SP

10 years agoRemoved VR test idP
Johan Berggren [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 14:59:22 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Removed VR test idP

10 years agopolish
Leif Johansson [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 06:10:39 +0000 (07:10 +0100)]
polish

10 years agofix
Leif Johansson [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 06:08:13 +0000 (07:08 +0100)]
fix

10 years agooops
Leif Johansson [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 06:06:33 +0000 (07:06 +0100)]
oops

10 years agomake the feeds more clear and include both transitive and non-transitive versions...
Leif Johansson [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 06:05:22 +0000 (07:05 +0100)]
make the feeds more clear and include both transitive and non-transitive versions for SPs

10 years agofix
Leif Johansson [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 04:19:05 +0000 (05:19 +0100)]
fix

10 years agofix
Leif Johansson [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 04:18:22 +0000 (05:18 +0100)]
fix

10 years agoclarify
Leif Johansson [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 04:17:26 +0000 (05:17 +0100)]
clarify

10 years agologo publish
Leif Johansson [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 04:13:19 +0000 (05:13 +0100)]
logo publish

10 years agologo
Leif Johansson [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 04:12:32 +0000 (05:12 +0100)]
logo

10 years agominimal style
Leif Johansson [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 04:09:33 +0000 (05:09 +0100)]
minimal style

10 years agominimal style
Leif Johansson [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 04:07:27 +0000 (05:07 +0100)]
minimal style

10 years agoputs
Leif Johansson [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 21:55:26 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
puts

10 years agoputs
Leif Johansson [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 21:54:36 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
puts

10 years agoputs
Leif Johansson [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 21:47:08 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
puts

10 years agoputs
Leif Johansson [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 21:44:47 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
puts

10 years agobetter readme
Leif Johansson [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 21:40:44 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
better readme

10 years agobetter readme
Leif Johansson [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 21:40:33 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
better readme

10 years agobetter readme
Leif Johansson [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 21:40:25 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
better readme

10 years agoreadme in html
Leif Johansson [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 21:35:05 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
readme in html

10 years agoreadme in html
Leif Johansson [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 21:30:38 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
readme in html

10 years agoreadme in html
Leif Johansson [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 21:29:24 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
readme in html

10 years agoedugain testing oops
Leif Johansson [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 21:14:35 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
edugain testing oops

10 years agoedugain testing oops
Leif Johansson [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 21:14:04 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
edugain testing oops

10 years agoedugain testing oops
Leif Johansson [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 21:13:32 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
edugain testing oops

10 years agohttps://www.dreamspark.com/policies/dreamspark_metadata.xml into swamid-externals-2.0
Leif Johansson [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 21:11:11 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
https://dreamspark.com/policies/dreamspark_metadata.xml into swamid-externals-2.0

10 years agohttp://spaces.internet2.edu/Shibboleth.sso/Metadata into swamid-externals-2.0
Leif Johansson [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 21:11:09 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
spaces.internet2.edu/Shibboleth.sso/Metadata into swamid-externals-2.0

10 years agonew edugain upstream and swamid readme
Leif Johansson [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 21:10:32 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
new edugain upstream and swamid readme

10 years agoresolves swamidops-6338
Leif Johansson [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 11:44:30 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
resolves swamidops-6338

10 years agoresolves SWAMIDOPS-6313
Leif Johansson [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 11:34:16 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
resolves SWAMIDOPS-6313

10 years agoresolves SWAMIDOPS-6313
Leif Johansson [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 11:33:35 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
resolves SWAMIDOPS-6313

10 years agoresolves SWAMIDOPS-6313
Leif Johansson [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 11:33:20 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
resolves SWAMIDOPS-6313

10 years agoremoved the combined part of the name which is just surpurflous
Leif Johansson [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 11:39:15 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
removed the combined part of the name which is just surpurflous