swamid-metadata.git
6 years agococ and r&s test in pendantic target
Leif Johansson [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 10:16:49 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
coc and r&s test in pendantic target

6 years agonew makefile structure
Leif Johansson [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 09:25:32 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
new makefile structure

6 years agono saml-md-tool, generate signatures with non-empty Reference@ID
Leif Johansson [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 10:16:35 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
no saml-md-tool, generate signatures with non-empty Reference@ID

6 years agoremoving duplicate TOU comment - added in xslt/sign.xml
Leif Johansson [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 08:57:52 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
removing duplicate TOU comment - added in xslt/sign.xml

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7856
Paul Scott [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 13:40:27 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7856

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7852
Paul Scott [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 13:24:36 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7852

6 years agoMore cleanup
Paul Scott [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 12:28:19 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
More cleanup

6 years agoCleanup
Paul Scott [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 12:26:54 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Cleanup

6 years agoResovles SWAMIDOPS-7849
Paul Scott [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 12:24:50 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Resovles SWAMIDOPS-7849

6 years agocleanup
Leif Johansson [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 11:52:58 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
cleanup

6 years agosunet salesforce production
Leif Johansson [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 11:51:26 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
sunet salesforce production

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7842
Paul Scott [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 13:13:12 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7842

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7835
Paul Scott [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 12:36:00 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7835

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7834 add account.ki.se
Paul Scott [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 12:17:35 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7834 add account.ki.se

6 years agoAdd organisation and mdui data to idp.fhs.se test idp.
Paul Scott [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 19:40:53 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
Add organisation and mdui data to idp.fhs.se test idp.

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7778 New test IdP FHS
Paul Scott [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 13:28:23 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7778 New test IdP FHS

6 years agoAdded test for CoCo
Anders Lördal [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 20:10:21 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
Added test for CoCo

6 years agowww.resultat.ladok.se added
Fredrik Aslund [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 14:58:24 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
www.resultat.ladok.se added
SWAMIDOPS-7828

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of md-master.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Leif Johansson [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 12:25:04 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of md-swamid.se:swamid-metadata

Conflicts:
swamid-sp-2.0.mxml

6 years agocleaup
Leif Johansson [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 12:24:28 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
cleaup

6 years agorespin sunet sf sandbox
Leif Johansson [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 12:22:53 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
respin sunet sf sandbox

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7818
Paul Scott [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 18:55:34 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7818

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7819 KB Play
Paul Scott [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 18:44:58 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7819 KB Play

6 years agoUpdated mdui:PrivacyStatementURL for idp.irf.se
Anders Lördal [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 13:19:02 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Updated mdui:PrivacyStatementURL for idp.irf.se

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7821
Paul Scott [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 10:56:48 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7821

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of md-master.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Leif Johansson [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 08:46:35 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of md-swamid.se:swamid-metadata

6 years agounhide
Leif Johansson [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 08:46:29 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
unhide

6 years agohttp://metadata.ukfederation.org.uk/ukfederation-export.xml into swamid-interfederati...
Paul Scott [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 07:53:56 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
metadata.ukfederation.org.uk/ukfederation-export.xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agohttp://mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0
Paul Scott [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 07:53:38 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agohttps://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2...
Paul Scott [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 07:52:07 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
https://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2&exclude=sweden&mimetype=application/xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agohttps://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2...
Paul Scott [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 07:51:52 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
https://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2&exclude=sweden&mimetype=application/xml into swamid-interfederations-1.0

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of md-master.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Paul Scott [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 07:51:09 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of md-swamid.se:swamid-metadata

6 years agoRemove discourse.sci-gaia.eu available via eduGAIN
Paul Scott [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 07:50:29 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
Remove discourse.sci-gaia.eu available via eduGAIN

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of md-master.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Leif Johansson [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 12:40:03 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of md-swamid.se:swamid-metadata

6 years agodisable old kth idp by request from jocke@kth.se
Leif Johansson [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 12:39:10 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
disable old kth idp by request from jocke@kth.se

6 years agoUpdated malformd EmailAddress for https://idp.irf.se/idp/shibboleth
Anders Lördal [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 15:19:42 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
Updated malformd EmailAddress for https://idp.irf.se/idp/shibboleth

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of md-master.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Leif Johansson [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 08:18:03 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of md-swamid.se:swamid-metadata

6 years agoupdated signing cert
Leif Johansson [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 08:17:43 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
updated signing cert

6 years agoupdated signing cert
Leif Johansson [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 08:15:28 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
updated signing cert

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7800
Paul Scott [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 06:30:14 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7800

6 years agohttp://metadata.ukfederation.org.uk/ukfederation-export.xml into swamid-interfederati...
Anders Lördal [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 10:49:22 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
metadata.ukfederation.org.uk/ukfederation-export.xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agohttp://mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0
Anders Lördal [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 10:49:01 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agohttps://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2...
Anders Lördal [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 10:47:30 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
https://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2&exclude=sweden&mimetype=application/xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agohttps://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2...
Anders Lördal [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 10:47:13 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
https://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2&exclude=sweden&mimetype=application/xml into swamid-interfederations-1.0

6 years agoRemoved duplicate entities
Anders Lördal [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 10:46:47 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Removed duplicate entities

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7803
Anders Lördal [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 08:25:34 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7803

6 years agols00002.ad.mah.se-idp-shibboleth added to swamid-testing-idp
Fredrik Aslund [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 09:55:14 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
ls00002.ad.mah.se-idp-shibboleth added to swamid-testing-idp
SWAMIDOPS-7804

6 years agowww.ate.uppfoljning.ladok.se added
Fredrik Aslund [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 09:47:29 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
www.ate.uppfoljning.ladok.se added
SWAMIDOPS-7806

6 years agocontactperson updates
Fredrik Aslund [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 08:06:25 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
contactperson updates

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7798
Anders Lördal [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 13:44:24 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7798

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7797
Anders Lördal [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 13:35:28 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7797

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7796
Anders Lördal [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 13:19:35 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7796

6 years agohttp://metadata.ukfederation.org.uk/ukfederation-export.xml into swamid-interfederati...
Anders Lördal [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 12:33:50 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
metadata.ukfederation.org.uk/ukfederation-export.xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agohttp://mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0
Anders Lördal [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 12:33:31 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agohttps://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2...
Anders Lördal [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 12:32:02 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
https://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2&exclude=sweden&mimetype=application/xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agoRemoved duplicate include for vfu-gemdev.it.su.se-shibboleth.sso.xml
Anders Lördal [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 12:26:16 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Removed duplicate include for vfu-gemdev.it.su.se-shibboleth.sso.xml

6 years agoRemoved duplicate include for stipendier.uu.se-stipendium.xml
Anders Lördal [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 12:24:57 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Removed duplicate include for stipendier.uu.se-stipendium.xml

6 years agoAdded extra directore for dedupe
Anders Lördal [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 12:20:29 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
Added extra directore for dedupe

6 years agohttp://metadata.ukfederation.org.uk/ukfederation-export.xml into swamid-interfederati...
Anders Lördal [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 07:28:54 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
metadata.ukfederation.org.uk/ukfederation-export.xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agohttp://mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0
Anders Lördal [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 07:28:36 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agohttps://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2...
Anders Lördal [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 07:27:04 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
https://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2&exclude=sweden&mimetype=application/xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agohttps://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2...
Anders Lördal [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 07:26:48 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
https://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2&exclude=sweden&mimetype=application/xml into swamid-interfederations-1.0

6 years agoAdded fix to de-dupe SWAMID entities in metadata
Anders Lördal [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 07:22:54 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
Added fix to de-dupe SWAMID entities in metadata
Renamed file to correct name standard
Added URL rewrite for %2F in entityids in import of interfederations

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7795 Produktion nais-systemet
Paul Scott [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 12:55:49 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7795 Produktion nais-systemet

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7793
Paul Scott [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 11:23:44 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7793

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7794 Ta bort gamla LiU-certifikat från Swamids metadata - igen
Paul Scott [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 21:06:45 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7794 Ta bort gamla LiU-certifikat från Swamids metadata - igen

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7784
Anders Lördal [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 10:34:32 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7784

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7783
Anders Lördal [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 08:51:37 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7783

6 years agoatlas.slu.se added
Fredrik Aslund [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 09:02:28 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
atlas.slu.se added
test site for new maps.slu.se

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of md-master.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Leif Johansson [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 06:57:20 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of md-swamid.se:swamid-metadata

6 years ago15 days validity at least
Leif Johansson [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 06:57:00 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
15 days validity at least

6 years agohttp://metadata.ukfederation.org.uk/ukfederation-export.xml into swamid-interfederati...
Paul Scott [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:25:53 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
metadata.ukfederation.org.uk/ukfederation-export.xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agohttp://mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0
Paul Scott [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:25:40 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agohttps://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2...
Paul Scott [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:24:17 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
https://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2&exclude=sweden&mimetype=application/xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agohttps://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2...
Paul Scott [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 12:24:04 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
https://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2&exclude=sweden&mimetype=application/xml into swamid-interfederations-1.0

6 years agoAdded CoC to Prisma Research SWAMIDOPS-7678
Paul Scott [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 08:54:34 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Added CoC to Prisma Research SWAMIDOPS-7678

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7770 and SWAMIDOPS-7769
Paul Scott [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 08:42:25 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7770 and SWAMIDOPS-7769

6 years agoencr
Leif Johansson [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 22:13:07 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
encr

6 years agoa couple of tools...
Leif Johansson [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 12:45:27 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
a couple of tools...

6 years agosf cleanup
Leif Johansson [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 12:21:43 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
sf cleanup

6 years agosf update
Leif Johansson [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 06:28:32 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
sf update

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of md-master.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Leif Johansson [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 14:10:10 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of md-swamid.se:swamid-metadata

7 years agofix test metadata
Leif Johansson [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 14:09:52 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
fix test metadata

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of md-master.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Fredrik Aslund [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 14:00:08 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of md-swamid.se:swamid-metadata

7 years agonew metadata for KB IdP
Fredrik Aslund [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 13:59:45 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
new metadata for KB IdP
SWAMIDOPS-7767

7 years agosf test
Leif Johansson [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 13:41:44 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
sf test

7 years agosf test
Leif Johansson [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 13:15:34 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
sf test

7 years agosf test
Leif Johansson [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 13:11:03 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
sf test

7 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7772
Paul Scott [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 09:07:40 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7772

7 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7768
Paul Scott [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 06:54:33 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7768

7 years agoSWAMIDOPS-7766 Add www.utb.resultat.ladok.se
Paul Scott [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 06:48:54 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
SWAMIDOPS-7766 Add www.utb.resultat.ladok.se

7 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7765
Paul Scott [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 13:06:46 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7765

7 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7759
Paul Scott [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 12:59:12 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7759

7 years agoanother scope empty
Leif Johansson [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 12:30:32 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
another scope empty

7 years agofix scope
Leif Johansson [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 08:58:10 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
fix scope

7 years agoAdd konto.hb.se handlerURLs to selfservice.hb.se
Paul Scott [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 08:26:32 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Add konto.hb.se handlerURLs to selfservice.hb.se

7 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7762
Paul Scott [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 12:44:53 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7762

7 years agoresolve conflicts and merge
Leif Johansson [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 11:07:03 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
resolve conflicts and merge

7 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7757
Paul Scott [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 13:45:47 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7757

7 years agoChange entityID from https://hig.blackboard.com/shibboleth-sp to https://lms.hig...
Anders Lördal [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 11:38:31 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Change entityID from https://hig.blackboard.com/shibboleth-sp to https://lms.hig.se/shibboleth-sp