swamid-metadata.git
6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7930
Paul Scott [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 21:11:33 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7930

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7931 Add ADFS IdP for uniarts.se
Paul Scott [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 20:58:45 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7931 Add ADFS IdP for uniarts.se

6 years agocertificate added
Fredrik Aslund [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 10:13:54 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
certificate added

6 years agorework using example-shibboleth2.xml
Fredrik Aslund [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 09:33:08 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
rework using example-shibboleth2.xml

6 years agonya-gerrit.its.umu.se added
Fredrik Aslund [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 09:10:43 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
nya-gerrit.its.umu.se added
HEI+RE

6 years agohttp://metadata.ukfederation.org.uk/ukfederation-export.xml into swamid-interfederati...
Paul Scott [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 21:19:26 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
metadata.ukfederation.org.uk/ukfederation-export.xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agohttp://mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0
Paul Scott [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 21:18:56 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agohttps://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2...
Paul Scott [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 21:17:37 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
https://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2&exclude=sweden&mimetype=application/xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agoTest add attribute-certification to UUs IdP
Paul Scott [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 21:15:54 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
Test add attribute-certification to UUs IdP

6 years agoAdd mailto link for most SPs published to edugain plus one test idp
Paul Scott [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 20:47:04 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
Add mailto link for most SPs published to edugain plus one test idp

6 years agohttp://metadata.ukfederation.org.uk/ukfederation-export.xml into swamid-interfederati...
Paul Scott [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 21:21:25 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
metadata.ukfederation.org.uk/ukfederation-export.xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agohttp://mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0
Paul Scott [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 21:20:58 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agohttps://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2...
Paul Scott [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 21:18:45 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
https://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2&exclude=sweden&mimetype=application/xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agoTest fix to add the mailto: prefix to contact addresses
Paul Scott [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 21:16:59 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
Test fix to add the mailto: prefix to contact addresses

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7918
Paul Scott [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 20:25:18 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7918

6 years agohttp://metadata.ukfederation.org.uk/ukfederation-export.xml into swamid-interfederati...
Paul Scott [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 14:55:08 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
metadata.ukfederation.org.uk/ukfederation-export.xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agohttp://mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0
Paul Scott [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 14:54:49 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agohttps://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2...
Paul Scott [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 14:53:11 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
https://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2&exclude=sweden&mimetype=application/xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agohttps://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2...
Paul Scott [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 14:52:53 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
https://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2&exclude=sweden&mimetype=application/xml into swamid-interfederations-1.0

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7922 push mp.uu.se to edugain, add R&S
Paul Scott [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 14:52:19 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7922 push mp.uu.se to edugain, add R&S

6 years agohttp://metadata.ukfederation.org.uk/ukfederation-export.xml into swamid-interfederati...
Paul Scott [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 07:42:04 +0000 (08:42 +0100)]
metadata.ukfederation.org.uk/ukfederation-export.xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agohttp://mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0
Paul Scott [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 07:41:47 +0000 (08:41 +0100)]
mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agohttps://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2...
Paul Scott [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 07:40:28 +0000 (08:40 +0100)]
https://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2&exclude=sweden&mimetype=application/xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7923 updated idp metadata from fhs
Paul Scott [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 07:39:26 +0000 (08:39 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7923 updated idp metadata from fhs

6 years agoAdded hobel.c3se.chalmers.se, No ticket due to error in jira
Anders Lördal [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 16:52:22 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
Added hobel.c3se.chalmers.se, No ticket due to error in jira

6 years agohttp://metadata.ukfederation.org.uk/ukfederation-export.xml into swamid-interfederati...
Leif Johansson [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 13:06:27 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
metadata.ukfederation.org.uk/ukfederation-export.xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agohttp://mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0
Leif Johansson [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 13:05:34 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agohttps://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2...
Leif Johansson [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 13:03:05 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
https://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2&exclude=sweden&mimetype=application/xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agohttps://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2...
Leif Johansson [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 13:02:39 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
https://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2&exclude=sweden&mimetype=application/xml into swamid-interfederations-1.0

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7917
Paul Scott [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 09:52:16 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7917

6 years agoResovles SWAMIDOPS-7906
Paul Scott [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 13:13:32 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
Resovles SWAMIDOPS-7906

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7911
Paul Scott [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 12:22:38 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7911

6 years agocleanup
Leif Johansson [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 09:22:22 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
cleanup

6 years agotemporary AC frontend
Leif Johansson [Thu, 26 Nov 2015 09:21:09 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
temporary AC frontend

6 years agoTeologiska Högskolan -> Teologiska högskolan Stockholm
Fredrik Aslund [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 07:13:43 +0000 (08:13 +0100)]
Teologiska Högskolan -> Teologiska högskolan Stockholm

6 years agohttp://metadata.ukfederation.org.uk/ukfederation-export.xml into swamid-interfederati...
Paul Scott [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 13:15:20 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
metadata.ukfederation.org.uk/ukfederation-export.xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agohttp://mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0
Paul Scott [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 13:15:01 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agohttps://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2...
Paul Scott [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 13:13:50 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
https://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2&exclude=sweden&mimetype=application/xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

6 years agohttps://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2...
Paul Scott [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 13:13:36 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
https://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2&exclude=sweden&mimetype=application/xml into swamid-interfederations-1.0

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7894 remove IdP för Gotland
Paul Scott [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 13:12:49 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7894 remove IdP för Gotland

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7889 and SWAMIDOPS-7888
Paul Scott [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 13:06:55 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7889 and SWAMIDOPS-7888

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7890
Paul Scott [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 10:32:40 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7890

6 years agoAdd validUntil to swamid-testing and swamid-testing-idp
Paul Scott [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 10:27:07 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
Add validUntil to swamid-testing and swamid-testing-idp

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7893
Paul Scott [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 10:01:00 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7893

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7886
Paul Scott [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 13:45:35 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7886

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7868
Anders Lördal [Mon, 16 Nov 2015 10:05:29 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7868

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7885
Paul Scott [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 16:36:31 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7885

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7883, Shib 3 IdPer för KI.
Paul Scott [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 15:03:29 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7883, Shib 3 IdPer för KI.

6 years agor&s added to www.researchprofessional.com-shibboleth.xml
Fredrik Aslund [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 10:11:36 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
r&s added to researchprofessional.com-shibboleth.xml
SWAMIDOPS-7407

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7878 replace play.mah.se
Paul Scott [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 07:24:07 +0000 (08:24 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7878 replace play.mah.se

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7878, replace play.mah.se
Paul Scott [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 07:23:33 +0000 (08:23 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7878, replace play.mah.se

6 years agoemrex.its.umu.se added
Fredrik Aslund [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 15:09:39 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
emrex.its.umu.se added

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7875
Paul Scott [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 06:22:43 +0000 (07:22 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7875

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7871 and SWAMIDOPS-7872
Paul Scott [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 06:13:57 +0000 (07:13 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7871 and SWAMIDOPS-7872

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7869
Paul Scott [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 06:03:20 +0000 (07:03 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7869

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7867 Ubas LU
Paul Scott [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 05:58:09 +0000 (06:58 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7867 Ubas LU

6 years agokitstaccount01.tst.ki.se added
Fredrik Aslund [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 09:33:12 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
kitstaccount01.tst.ki.se added
SWAMIDOPS-7874

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7858
Paul Scott [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 12:11:33 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7858

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7865
Paul Scott [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 14:49:41 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7865

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7864 Add www.cvt.uppfoljning.ladok.se
Paul Scott [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 14:34:50 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7864 Add cvt.uppfoljning.ladok.se

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7862 Disco hints for GU
Paul Scott [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 14:28:02 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7862 Disco hints for GU

6 years agoSWAMIDOPS-7829 Add AttributeConsumingServices for CoCo
Paul Scott [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 13:19:56 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
SWAMIDOPS-7829 Add AttributeConsumingServices for CoCo

6 years agoremoving duplicate TOU comment - added in xslt/sign.xml
Leif Johansson [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 08:57:52 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
removing duplicate TOU comment - added in xslt/sign.xml

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7856
Paul Scott [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 13:40:27 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7856

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7852
Paul Scott [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 13:24:36 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7852

6 years agoMore cleanup
Paul Scott [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 12:28:19 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
More cleanup

6 years agoCleanup
Paul Scott [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 12:26:54 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Cleanup

6 years agoResovles SWAMIDOPS-7849
Paul Scott [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 12:24:50 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Resovles SWAMIDOPS-7849

6 years agocleanup
Leif Johansson [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 11:52:58 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
cleanup

6 years agosunet salesforce production
Leif Johansson [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 11:51:26 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
sunet salesforce production

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7842
Paul Scott [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 13:13:12 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7842

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7835
Paul Scott [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 12:36:00 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7835

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7834 add account.ki.se
Paul Scott [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 12:17:35 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7834 add account.ki.se

6 years agoAdd organisation and mdui data to idp.fhs.se test idp.
Paul Scott [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 19:40:53 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
Add organisation and mdui data to idp.fhs.se test idp.

6 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7778 New test IdP FHS
Paul Scott [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 13:28:23 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7778 New test IdP FHS

6 years agoAdded test for CoCo
Anders Lördal [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 20:10:21 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
Added test for CoCo

6 years agowww.resultat.ladok.se added
Fredrik Aslund [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 14:58:24 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
www.resultat.ladok.se added
SWAMIDOPS-7828

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of md-master.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Leif Johansson [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 12:25:04 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of md-swamid.se:swamid-metadata

Conflicts:
swamid-sp-2.0.mxml

7 years agocleaup
Leif Johansson [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 12:24:28 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
cleaup

7 years agorespin sunet sf sandbox
Leif Johansson [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 12:22:53 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
respin sunet sf sandbox

7 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7818
Paul Scott [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 18:55:34 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7818

7 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7819 KB Play
Paul Scott [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 18:44:58 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7819 KB Play

7 years agoUpdated mdui:PrivacyStatementURL for idp.irf.se
Anders Lördal [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 13:19:02 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Updated mdui:PrivacyStatementURL for idp.irf.se

7 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7821
Paul Scott [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 10:56:48 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7821

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of md-master.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Leif Johansson [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 08:46:35 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of md-swamid.se:swamid-metadata

7 years agounhide
Leif Johansson [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 08:46:29 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
unhide

7 years agohttp://metadata.ukfederation.org.uk/ukfederation-export.xml into swamid-interfederati...
Paul Scott [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 07:53:56 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
metadata.ukfederation.org.uk/ukfederation-export.xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

7 years agohttp://mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0
Paul Scott [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 07:53:38 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0

7 years agohttps://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2...
Paul Scott [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 07:52:07 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
https://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2&exclude=sweden&mimetype=application/xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

7 years agohttps://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2...
Paul Scott [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 07:51:52 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
https://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2&exclude=sweden&mimetype=application/xml into swamid-interfederations-1.0

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of md-master.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Paul Scott [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 07:51:09 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of md-swamid.se:swamid-metadata

7 years agoRemove discourse.sci-gaia.eu available via eduGAIN
Paul Scott [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 07:50:29 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
Remove discourse.sci-gaia.eu available via eduGAIN

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of md-master.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Leif Johansson [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 12:40:03 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of md-swamid.se:swamid-metadata

7 years agodisable old kth idp by request from jocke@kth.se
Leif Johansson [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 12:39:10 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
disable old kth idp by request from jocke@kth.se

7 years agoUpdated malformd EmailAddress for https://idp.irf.se/idp/shibboleth
Anders Lördal [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 15:19:42 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
Updated malformd EmailAddress for https://idp.irf.se/idp/shibboleth

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of md-master.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Leif Johansson [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 08:18:03 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of md-swamid.se:swamid-metadata

7 years agoupdated signing cert
Leif Johansson [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 08:17:43 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
updated signing cert

7 years agoupdated signing cert
Leif Johansson [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 08:15:28 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
updated signing cert

7 years agoResolves SWAMIDOPS-7800
Paul Scott [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 06:30:14 +0000 (08:30 +0200)]
Resolves SWAMIDOPS-7800

7 years agohttp://metadata.ukfederation.org.uk/ukfederation-export.xml into swamid-interfederati...
Anders Lördal [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 10:49:22 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
metadata.ukfederation.org.uk/ukfederation-export.xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0