swamid-metadata.git
18 months agoUpdated Makefile.validate to add entityID to .validate-file, updated update-and-valid...
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 16:34:57 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Updated Makefile.validate to add entityID to .validate-file, updated update-and-validate.sh to remove old entitys

18 months agoSWAMID-128 uppdatera metadata
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 07:27:48 +0000 (08:27 +0100)]
SWAMID-128 uppdatera metadata

18 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 07:08:22 +0000 (08:08 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

18 months agoSWAMID-123 Borttagning av metadata för UU:s Ping Pong
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 07:07:31 +0000 (08:07 +0100)]
SWAMID-123 Borttagning av metadata för UU:s Ping Pong

18 months agoSWAMID-126: errorURL added for idp.hj.se
Fredrik Domeij [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 14:37:21 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
SWAMID-126: errorURL added for idp.hj.se

18 months agoSWAMID-77 resolved again
Paul Scott [Wed, 10 Mar 2021 10:00:39 +0000 (10:00 +0000)]
SWAMID-77 resolved again

18 months agoSWAMID-2432 from old rt. Update of MDUI for humio.sunet.se
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 13:22:39 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
SWAMID-2432 from old rt. Update of MDUI for humio.sunet.se

18 months agoSWAMID-120 add errorURL details for UU
Paul Scott [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 13:36:10 +0000 (13:36 +0000)]
SWAMID-120 add errorURL details for UU

18 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:06:58 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

18 months agoFlyttade urn:mace:feide.no:services:no.inspera.assessment rätta
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 12:06:11 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
Flyttade urn:mace:feide.no:services:no.inspera.assessment rätta

18 months agoSWAMID-116 Add new certificate to ebsco
Paul Scott [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 07:55:13 +0000 (07:55 +0000)]
SWAMID-116 Add new certificate to ebsco

18 months agoSWAMID-91, Register Service-provider i SWAMID-test
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 07:43:59 +0000 (08:43 +0100)]
SWAMID-91, Register Service-provider i SWAMID-test

18 months agoUpdated UIInfo for forum.sunet.se/humhub
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 4 Mar 2021 07:42:11 +0000 (08:42 +0100)]
Updated UIInfo for forum.sunet.se/humhub

18 months agoSWAMID-114 Add new Zoom certs for SSE/HHS
Paul Scott [Wed, 3 Mar 2021 15:22:45 +0000 (15:22 +0000)]
SWAMID-114 Add new Zoom certs for SSE/HHS

18 months agoWAMID-108 , Uppdaterat certifikat i Varbi Service Provider
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 14:46:52 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
WAMID-108 , Uppdaterat certifikat i Varbi Service Provider

18 months agoResolved conflict
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 14:38:19 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
Resolved conflict

18 months agoAdded to 109 to swamid-sp-2.0.mxml
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 14:35:48 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Added to 109 to swamid-sp-2.0.mxml

18 months agoSWAMID-111 Add SP for KI archiving service
Paul Scott [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 14:33:12 +0000 (14:33 +0000)]
SWAMID-111 Add SP for KI archiving service

18 months agoSWAMID-109 Registrera och publicera metadata för en ny SP
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 14:32:08 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
SWAMID-109 Registrera och publicera metadata för en ny SP

18 months agoSWAMID-110 Uppdatera terms of use i metadatat
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 13:07:24 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
SWAMID-110 Uppdatera terms of use i metadatat

18 months agoUpdated URL:s
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 08:33:19 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
Updated URL:s

18 months agoSWAMID-106 errorURL för mdh.se
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 2 Mar 2021 07:37:20 +0000 (08:37 +0100)]
SWAMID-106 errorURL för mdh.se

18 months agoSWAMID-107 Errorurl för MAH
Paul Scott [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 15:52:30 +0000 (15:52 +0000)]
SWAMID-107 Errorurl för MAH

18 months agohumhub merge
Leif Johansson [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 15:45:39 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
humhub merge

18 months agofixed humhub-idp-proxy
Leif Johansson [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 15:44:51 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
fixed humhub-idp-proxy

18 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Paul Scott [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 11:50:12 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

18 months agoSWAMID-103 add two SPs for UU
Paul Scott [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 11:46:42 +0000 (11:46 +0000)]
SWAMID-103 add two SPs for UU

18 months agoadded sunet-forum
Leif Johansson [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 09:59:09 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
added sunet-forum

18 months agoRemove old certificates from KAU ZOOM
Paul Scott [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 07:45:36 +0000 (07:45 +0000)]
Remove old certificates from KAU ZOOM

18 months agoAdd new signing and encryption certs to KAU ZOOM
Paul Scott [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 15:15:39 +0000 (15:15 +0000)]
Add new signing and encryption certs to KAU ZOOM

19 months agoSWAMID-102 removed wrong test IdP by mistake (similar names)
Paul Scott [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 14:51:45 +0000 (14:51 +0000)]
SWAMID-102 removed wrong test IdP by mistake (similar names)

19 months agoSWAMID-102 Remove idpv4.lu.se from swamid-testing
Paul Scott [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 10:02:16 +0000 (10:02 +0000)]
SWAMID-102 Remove idpv4.lu.se from swamid-testing

19 months agoRemoved Old test-IdP at BTH.
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 14:41:41 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Removed Old test-IdP at BTH.

19 months agoWAMID-101, Ny idp, fs.bth.se
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 14:21:49 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
WAMID-101, Ny idp, fs.bth.se

19 months agoSFS temporärt inlagt på client200-180.its.umu.se i testsyfte
Fredrik Domeij [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 10:35:03 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
SFS temporärt inlagt på client200-180.its.umu.se i testsyfte

19 months agoSWAMID-98, Entry to SWAMID
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 11:15:19 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
SWAMID-98, Entry to SWAMID

19 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 11:04:16 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

19 months agoSWAMID-97, Publicering av metadata för alla instanser av Primula i SWAMID produktion...
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 11:03:43 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
SWAMID-97, Publicering av metadata för alla instanser av Primula i SWAMID produktion + GÉANT Data Protection Code of Conduct

19 months agoSWAMID-94 Remove insecure algorithm drive-idp-proxy
Paul Scott [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 10:42:17 +0000 (10:42 +0000)]
SWAMID-94 Remove insecure algorithm drive-idp-proxy

19 months agoSWAMID-79 Add encryption certificate
Paul Scott [Thu, 18 Feb 2021 10:57:09 +0000 (10:57 +0000)]
SWAMID-79 Add encryption certificate

19 months agoSWAMID-81, Ny SP
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 18 Feb 2021 07:43:14 +0000 (08:43 +0100)]
SWAMID-81, Ny SP

19 months agoSWAMID-82, Ändring av scope på idp metadata
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 18 Feb 2021 06:59:54 +0000 (07:59 +0100)]
SWAMID-82, Ändring av scope på idp metadata

19 months agoSWAMID-74, Identity federation med EduGAIN
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 15:26:52 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
SWAMID-74, Identity federation med EduGAIN

19 months agoSWAMID-79 Complete cert change konstfack (SWAMID-16)
Paul Scott [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 10:34:44 +0000 (10:34 +0000)]
SWAMID-79 Complete cert change konstfack (SWAMID-16)

19 months agoSWAMID-77 Tag four VFU SU SPs with Code of conduct
Paul Scott [Wed, 17 Feb 2021 07:42:15 +0000 (07:42 +0000)]
SWAMID-77 Tag four VFU SU SPs with Code of conduct

19 months agoSWAMID-73, Ändra till R&S på befintlig server
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 16 Feb 2021 14:38:34 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
SWAMID-73, Ändra till R&S på befintlig server

19 months agotypo
Fredrik Domeij [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 14:40:19 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
typo

19 months agointe längre preliminär
Fredrik Domeij [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 14:37:37 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
inte längre preliminär

19 months agoAdded filer for ADFS-toolkit
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 13:55:20 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Added filer for ADFS-toolkit

19 months agoSWAMID-70 Update contact information UHR IdP
Paul Scott [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 10:19:12 +0000 (10:19 +0000)]
SWAMID-70 Update contact information UHR IdP

19 months agoSWAMID-66, Studentkontoaktiveringstjänsten, taggning med Code of Conduct
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 15:35:04 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
SWAMID-66, Studentkontoaktiveringstjänsten, taggning med Code of Conduct

19 months agoSWAMID-64, SWAMID och EduGAIN for Gitlab server at Fysikum (Stockholm University)
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 14:46:25 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
SWAMID-64, SWAMID och EduGAIN for Gitlab server at Fysikum (Stockholm University)

19 months agoSWAMID-65 Ansökan om koppling till SwamID (Geant)
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 12 Feb 2021 14:31:49 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
SWAMID-65 Ansökan om koppling till SwamID (Geant)

19 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 15:22:59 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

19 months agoSWAMID-62 EHS - errorURL
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 14:44:45 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
SWAMID-62 EHS - errorURL

19 months agoSWAMID-55 Add R&S and Contact information
Paul Scott [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 07:33:38 +0000 (07:33 +0000)]
SWAMID-55 Add R&S and Contact information

19 months agoResolves SWAMID-1975 again
Paul Scott [Wed, 10 Feb 2021 07:07:53 +0000 (07:07 +0000)]
Resolves SWAMID-1975 again

19 months agoSWAMID-60 Borttagning av entityID https://ws3.bmc.uu.se/shibboleth ur SWAMID (DS...
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 13:47:15 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
SWAMID-60 Borttagning av entityID https://ws3.bmc.uu.se/shibboleth ur SWAMID (DS?) produktion

19 months agoSWAMID-58 Borttagning av entityID https://akkatest-anv.its.uu.se/Shibboleth ur SWAMID...
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 11:47:00 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
SWAMID-58 Borttagning av entityID https://akkatest-anv.its.uu.se/Shibboleth ur SWAMID testing

19 months agoSWAMID-59 Borttagning av entityID https://uuc-web003-t.its.uu.se/shibboleth ur SWAMID...
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 11:44:45 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
SWAMID-59 Borttagning av entityID https://uuc-web003-t.its.uu.se/shibboleth ur SWAMID testing

19 months agoSWAMID-54 move to R&S
Paul Scott [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 06:57:12 +0000 (06:57 +0000)]
SWAMID-54 move to R&S

19 months agoSWAMID-33: errorURL for idp01.gih.se added
Fredrik Domeij [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 13:43:13 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
SWAMID-33: errorURL for idp01.gih.se added

19 months agoSWAMID-52 update to R&S
Paul Scott [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 10:33:49 +0000 (10:33 +0000)]
SWAMID-52 update to R&S

19 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 13:45:08 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

19 months agoSWAMID-50 Uppdaterat metadata för kontaktuppgifter och organisationsinformation LNU IdP
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 13:44:18 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
SWAMID-50 Uppdaterat metadata för kontaktuppgifter och organisationsinformation LNU IdP

19 months agoResolves SWAMID-1975
Paul Scott [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 08:10:34 +0000 (08:10 +0000)]
Resolves SWAMID-1975

19 months agoSWAMID-45 ADFS, ny autentiseringslösning för KB mot Swamid
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 07:45:33 +0000 (08:45 +0100)]
SWAMID-45 ADFS, ny autentiseringslösning för KB mot Swamid

19 months agoSWAMID-46, Ny SP, kontrollpanelen.sunet.se
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 07:39:19 +0000 (08:39 +0100)]
SWAMID-46, Ny SP, kontrollpanelen.sunet.se

19 months agoSWAMID-34 Restore HTTP-POST and publish in eduGAIN again.
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 10:55:51 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
SWAMID-34 Restore HTTP-POST and publish in eduGAIN again.

19 months agoSWAMID-41 Removed three old KI SPs
Paul Scott [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 15:01:12 +0000 (15:01 +0000)]
SWAMID-41 Removed three old KI SPs

19 months agoError URL KAU production IdP
Paul Scott [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 12:32:07 +0000 (12:32 +0000)]
Error URL KAU production IdP

19 months agoSWAMID-40 update entity categories
Paul Scott [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 12:31:33 +0000 (12:31 +0000)]
SWAMID-40 update entity categories

19 months agoSWAMID-39 add kib-stage2.kib.ki.se
Paul Scott [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 12:22:12 +0000 (12:22 +0000)]
SWAMID-39 add kib-stage2.kib.ki.se

19 months agoSWAMID-36: speech.humlab.umu.se removed from eduGAIN; HTTP-POST missing, HTTP-Redirec...
Fredrik Domeij [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 20:27:56 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
SWAMID-36: speech.humlab.umu.se removed from eduGAIN; HTTP-POST missing, HTTP-Redirect invalid

19 months agoSWAMID-37: FHS IdP key rollover
Fredrik Domeij [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 20:24:48 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
SWAMID-37: FHS IdP key rollover

19 months agoResolves SWAMID-34
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 15:20:05 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMID-34

19 months agoResolves SWAMID-30
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 14:50:27 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMID-30

19 months agoResolves SWAMID-29
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 14:44:51 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMID-29

19 months agoResolves SWAMID-27
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 10:28:28 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMID-27

19 months agoResolves SWAMID-26
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 08:20:19 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMID-26

19 months agosupport contact of IdP for sics.se updated by request from mikael.nehlsen@ri.se
Fredrik Domeij [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 20:26:37 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
support contact of IdP for sics.se updated by request from mikael.nehlsen@ri.se

19 months agobad technical contact email address removed
Fredrik Domeij [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 12:46:48 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
bad technical contact email address removed

19 months agoResolves SWAMID-24
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 10:06:45 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMID-24

19 months agoResolves SWAMID-23
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 09:38:44 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMID-23

19 months agoAdd error url to KAU test IdP
Paul Scott [Fri, 29 Jan 2021 07:53:41 +0000 (07:53 +0000)]
Add error url to KAU test IdP

19 months agoResolves SWAMID-18
Paul Scott [Thu, 28 Jan 2021 14:01:39 +0000 (14:01 +0000)]
Resolves SWAMID-18

19 months agoResolves SWAMID-19
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 15:43:45 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMID-19

19 months agosupport email updated for hv.se from https://www.hv.se/om-oss/kontakta-och-besoka/
Fredrik Domeij [Tue, 26 Jan 2021 12:40:55 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
support email updated for hv.se from https://hv.se/om-oss/kontakta-och-besoka/

20 months agoResolves SWAMID-16
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 15:22:27 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMID-16

20 months agoResolves SWAMID-15
Paul Scott [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 11:44:09 +0000 (11:44 +0000)]
Resolves SWAMID-15

20 months agobad errorURL removed for idp.oru.se
Fredrik Domeij [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 11:08:18 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
bad errorURL removed for idp.oru.se

20 months agoResolves SWAMID-3686
Paul Scott [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 08:19:36 +0000 (08:19 +0000)]
Resolves SWAMID-3686

20 months agoResolves SWAMID-3710
Paul Scott [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 08:12:52 +0000 (08:12 +0000)]
Resolves SWAMID-3710

20 months agoReturn Makefile to more strict CoCo https check
Paul Scott [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 08:07:18 +0000 (08:07 +0000)]
Return Makefile to more strict CoCo https check

20 months agoResolves SWAMID-3721
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 15:46:03 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMID-3721

20 months agoAdd KAU SP www3.kau.se
Paul Scott [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 11:35:17 +0000 (11:35 +0000)]
Add KAU SP www3.kau.se

20 months agoResolves SWAMID-3490
Paul Scott [Thu, 21 Jan 2021 09:03:36 +0000 (09:03 +0000)]
Resolves SWAMID-3490

20 months agoResolves SWAMID-3707
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 08:55:33 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMID-3707

20 months agoAdd KAU server for IT-dept
Paul Scott [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 12:54:06 +0000 (12:54 +0000)]
Add KAU server for IT-dept

20 months agoResolves SWAMID-3710
Paul Scott [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 11:26:06 +0000 (11:26 +0000)]
Resolves SWAMID-3710