swamid-metadata.git
21 months agoResolves SWAMID-3512
Paul Scott [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 11:41:33 +0000 (11:41 +0000)]
Resolves SWAMID-3512

21 months agoResolves SWAMID-3578
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 09:06:54 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMID-3578

21 months agoResolves SWAMID-3531
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 08:29:50 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMID-3531

21 months agoResolves SWAMID-3663
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 08:21:13 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMID-3663

21 months agoRT3662: Old cert removed for administrationsverktyg.umu.se-shibboleth.xml
Fredrik Domeij [Wed, 16 Dec 2020 16:59:28 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
RT3662: Old cert removed for administrationsverktyg.umu.se-shibboleth.xml

21 months agoSWAMID-3639: CoCo added to www.start.ladok.se/www.student.ladok.se
Fredrik Domeij [Wed, 16 Dec 2020 10:03:02 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
SWAMID-3639: CoCo added to start.ladok.se/www.student.ladok.se

21 months agoResolves SWAMID-3654
Paul Scott [Wed, 16 Dec 2020 08:30:01 +0000 (08:30 +0000)]
Resolves SWAMID-3654

21 months agoTemp remove from eduGAIN SWAMID-3652
Paul Scott [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 11:31:16 +0000 (11:31 +0000)]
Temp remove from eduGAIN SWAMID-3652

21 months agoKlipp och klistra fel.
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 08:47:00 +0000 (09:47 +0100)]
Klipp och klistra fel.

21 months agoUpdated on request from PAX
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 14:28:27 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Updated on request from PAX

21 months agoSWAMID-3639: CoCo added to test.ladok.se
Fredrik Domeij [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 07:17:46 +0000 (08:17 +0100)]
SWAMID-3639: CoCo added to test.ladok.se

21 months agosilent comment in Makefile
Fredrik Domeij [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 07:16:50 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
silent comment in Makefile

21 months agoSWAMID-3639: CoCo added to integrationstest.ladok.se
Fredrik Domeij [Fri, 11 Dec 2020 07:56:35 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
SWAMID-3639: CoCo added to integrationstest.ladok.se

21 months agoUpdates SWAMID-3518
Paul Scott [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 15:43:36 +0000 (15:43 +0000)]
Updates SWAMID-3518

21 months agoResolves SWAMID-3648
Paul Scott [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 09:23:08 +0000 (09:23 +0000)]
Resolves SWAMID-3648

21 months agoempty PrivacyStatementURL removed from sso.irc.ugent.be-auth-realms-irc
Fredrik Domeij [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 13:49:33 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
empty PrivacyStatementURL removed from sso.irc.ugent.be-auth-realms-irc

21 months agosso.irc.ugent.be-auth-realms-irc added from eduGAIN with empty PrivacyStatementURL
Fredrik Domeij [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 11:50:19 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
sso.irc.ugent.be-auth-realms-irc added from eduGAIN with empty PrivacyStatementURL

filter out entity for now

21 months agoRT3639: R&E and SFS removed from ladok3-01.ladok.umu.se
Fredrik Domeij [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 06:40:13 +0000 (07:40 +0100)]
RT3639: R&E and SFS removed from ladok3-01.ladok.umu.se

21 months agoResolved SWAMID-3639
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 12:46:42 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
Resolved SWAMID-3639

21 months agoremember good privacystatementurl forever
Fredrik Domeij [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 07:29:43 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
remember good privacystatementurl forever

21 months agoRT3139: missing privacystatementurl added
Fredrik Domeij [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 07:25:58 +0000 (08:25 +0100)]
RT3139: missing privacystatementurl added

21 months agoNew cert in SWAMID-3553
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 10:10:31 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
New cert in SWAMID-3553

21 months agoUpdates SWAMID-3632
Paul Scott [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 09:42:06 +0000 (09:42 +0000)]
Updates SWAMID-3632

21 months agoResolves SWAMID-3632
Paul Scott [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 08:23:16 +0000 (08:23 +0000)]
Resolves SWAMID-3632

21 months agoResolves SWAMID-3631
Paul Scott [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 07:51:54 +0000 (07:51 +0000)]
Resolves SWAMID-3631

21 months agoobsolete ladok3-demo SP:s removed
Fredrik Domeij [Sun, 6 Dec 2020 18:38:18 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
obsolete ladok3-demo SP:s removed

21 months agoResolves SWAMID-3627
Paul Scott [Fri, 4 Dec 2020 13:02:58 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
Resolves SWAMID-3627

21 months agoResolves SWAMID-3564
Paul Scott [Fri, 4 Dec 2020 12:49:20 +0000 (12:49 +0000)]
Resolves SWAMID-3564

21 months agoResolved SWAMID-3573
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 13:59:33 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
Resolved SWAMID-3573

21 months agoFixes error with AttributeAuthorityDescriptor
Paul Scott [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 12:02:45 +0000 (12:02 +0000)]
Fixes error with AttributeAuthorityDescriptor

21 months agoduplicated registrationAuthority fixed
Fredrik Domeij [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 11:50:19 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
duplicated registrationAuthority fixed

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 10:15:56 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

21 months agoResolved SWAMID-3624
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 10:15:27 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
Resolved SWAMID-3624

21 months agoladok3-01 student-sp port 446 -> 442
Fredrik Domeij [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 10:13:59 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
ladok3-01 student-sp port 446 -> 442

21 months agoUpdates SWAMID-3559
Paul Scott [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 15:54:01 +0000 (15:54 +0000)]
Updates SWAMID-3559

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 14:27:00 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

21 months agoNew Contact info for SWAMID-3578
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 14:26:22 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
New Contact info for SWAMID-3578

21 months agoUpdates SWAMID-3559
Paul Scott [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 12:45:41 +0000 (12:45 +0000)]
Updates SWAMID-3559

21 months agoResolved SWAMID-3573
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 12:28:11 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
Resolved SWAMID-3573

21 months agoResolved SWAMID-3578
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 12:15:12 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
Resolved SWAMID-3578

21 months agoResolved SWAMID-3591
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 2 Dec 2020 07:15:46 +0000 (08:15 +0100)]
Resolved SWAMID-3591

21 months agoUpdates to SWAMID-3518
Paul Scott [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 15:20:36 +0000 (15:20 +0000)]
Updates to SWAMID-3518

21 months agoResolves SWAMID-3559
Paul Scott [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 15:11:07 +0000 (15:11 +0000)]
Resolves SWAMID-3559

21 months agoResolved SWAMID-3553
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 14:12:14 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Resolved SWAMID-3553

21 months agoResolves SWAMID-3511
Paul Scott [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 13:17:43 +0000 (13:17 +0000)]
Resolves SWAMID-3511

21 months agoUpdates to SWAMID-3559
Paul Scott [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 12:55:24 +0000 (12:55 +0000)]
Updates to SWAMID-3559

21 months agoRemoved wrong <mdui:IPHint/>
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 10:31:45 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
Removed wrong <mdui:IPHint/>

21 months agoRemoved wrong <md:TelephoneNumber/>
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 09:48:20 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
Removed wrong <md:TelephoneNumber/>

21 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Paul Scott [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 15:00:51 +0000 (15:00 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

21 months agoPartially resolves SWAMID-3559
Paul Scott [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 15:00:04 +0000 (15:00 +0000)]
Partially resolves SWAMID-3559

21 months agoMade script less noicy
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 12:49:49 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
Made script less noicy

21 months agoUpdate KAU support email
Paul Scott [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 12:16:10 +0000 (12:16 +0000)]
Update KAU support email

21 months agoResolves SWAMID-3558
Paul Scott [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 12:08:34 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
Resolves SWAMID-3558

21 months agoUpdated tests in test2
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 16:02:24 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Updated tests in test2

21 months agoAdded new script for use on release-check
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 14:43:53 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
Added new script for use on release-check

22 months agoResolves SWAMID-3554
Paul Scott [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 10:27:54 +0000 (10:27 +0000)]
Resolves SWAMID-3554

22 months agoFixed error in xml-files.
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 09:50:24 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
Fixed error in xml-files.

22 months agoladok3-36 renamed to ladok3-01
Fredrik Domeij [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 14:44:01 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
ladok3-36 renamed to ladok3-01

22 months agoResolves SWAMID-3541
Paul Scott [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 12:53:32 +0000 (12:53 +0000)]
Resolves SWAMID-3541

22 months agoResolved SWAMID-3551
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 09:14:29 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
Resolved SWAMID-3551

22 months agoResolved SWAMID-3549
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 07:25:15 +0000 (08:25 +0100)]
Resolved SWAMID-3549

22 months agoLast fix on SWAMID-3546
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 07:22:52 +0000 (08:22 +0100)]
Last fix on SWAMID-3546

22 months agoResolved SWAMID-3546 and 3547
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 10:23:49 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Resolved SWAMID-3546 and 3547

22 months agoResolved SWAMID-3466
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 15:20:05 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
Resolved SWAMID-3466

22 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 13:38:22 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

22 months agoCorrected an error
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 13:38:16 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
Corrected an error

22 months agoAdd Refeds R&S to Sunets Canvas
Paul Scott [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 08:14:42 +0000 (08:14 +0000)]
Add Refeds R&S to Sunets Canvas

22 months agoPart1:2 of SWAMID-3538
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 18:33:15 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
Part1:2 of SWAMID-3538

22 months agoPart1 SWAMID-3531
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 16:52:18 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
Part1 SWAMID-3531

22 months agoAdd extra MDUI information to Kau:s Canvas
Paul Scott [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 16:35:55 +0000 (16:35 +0000)]
Add extra MDUI information to Kau:s Canvas

22 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 15:36:58 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

22 months agoPart1 of SWAMID-3538
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 15:36:21 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
Part1 of SWAMID-3538

22 months agoResolves SWAMID-3533
Paul Scott [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 15:26:57 +0000 (15:26 +0000)]
Resolves SWAMID-3533

22 months agoResolves SWAMID-3512
Paul Scott [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 15:58:07 +0000 (15:58 +0000)]
Resolves SWAMID-3512

22 months agoResolved SWAMID-3519
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 17:53:05 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
Resolved SWAMID-3519

22 months agoResolved SWAMID-3526
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 17:06:34 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Resolved SWAMID-3526

22 months agoResolves SWAMID-3523
Paul Scott [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 14:53:43 +0000 (14:53 +0000)]
Resolves SWAMID-3523

22 months agoResolves SWAMID-3522
Paul Scott [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 14:49:15 +0000 (14:49 +0000)]
Resolves SWAMID-3522

22 months agoResolves SWAMID-3521
Paul Scott [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 14:41:41 +0000 (14:41 +0000)]
Resolves SWAMID-3521

22 months agoAdd new SLU IdP to prod with hide-from-discovery SWAMID-3518
Paul Scott [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 12:51:35 +0000 (12:51 +0000)]
Add new SLU IdP to prod with hide-from-discovery SWAMID-3518

22 months agoPlease run make commit Leif!
Paul Scott [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 12:49:51 +0000 (12:49 +0000)]
Please run make commit Leif!

22 months agosonet instances
Leif Johansson [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 13:57:01 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
sonet instances

22 months agoRemoved duplicate eduPersonTargetedID in release-check.swamid.se
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 12:46:09 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
Removed duplicate eduPersonTargetedID in release-check.swamid.se

22 months agoPartially resolves SWAMID-3518
Paul Scott [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 10:19:03 +0000 (10:19 +0000)]
Partially resolves SWAMID-3518

22 months agoResolved SWAMID-3397 and SWAMID-3520
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 09:36:55 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
Resolved SWAMID-3397 and SWAMID-3520

22 months agoResolves SWAMID-3511
Paul Scott [Fri, 13 Nov 2020 08:12:12 +0000 (08:12 +0000)]
Resolves SWAMID-3511

22 months agoResolved SWAMID-3292
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 07:35:56 +0000 (08:35 +0100)]
Resolved SWAMID-3292

22 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 10:58:30 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

22 months agoAdded release-check.swamid.se
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 11 Nov 2020 10:57:38 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
Added release-check.swamid.se

22 months agoResolves SWAMID-2677
Paul Scott [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 16:35:12 +0000 (16:35 +0000)]
Resolves SWAMID-2677

22 months agoResolves SWAMID-3503
Paul Scott [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 16:30:42 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
Resolves SWAMID-3503

22 months agoResolves SWAMID-3479
Paul Scott [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 14:54:24 +0000 (14:54 +0000)]
Resolves SWAMID-3479

22 months agoResolves SWAMID-3488
Paul Scott [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 14:45:04 +0000 (14:45 +0000)]
Resolves SWAMID-3488

22 months agoResolves SWAMID-3466 part 1
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 14:46:52 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
Resolves SWAMID-3466 part 1

22 months agoAdded new test
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 10:22:40 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
Added new test

22 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 07:59:16 +0000 (08:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

22 months agoResolved SWAMID-3323
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 5 Nov 2020 07:58:36 +0000 (08:58 +0100)]
Resolved SWAMID-3323

22 months agoResolves SWAMID-3472
Paul Scott [Wed, 4 Nov 2020 15:09:48 +0000 (15:09 +0000)]
Resolves SWAMID-3472

22 months agoAdded contact info on request from PAX
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 16:06:22 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Added contact info on request from PAX

22 months agoAdded https://crowd.sunet.se/shibboleth to edugain on request from PAX
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 3 Nov 2020 15:44:57 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
Added  https://crowd.sunet.se/shibboleth to edugain on request from PAX