swamid-metadata.git
10 years agodefault orginfo for KI
Leif Johansson [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 08:31:55 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
default orginfo for KI

10 years agoresolves SWAMIDOPS-6455
Leif Johansson [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 08:30:34 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
resolves SWAMIDOPS-6455

10 years agohttp://spaces.internet2.edu/Shibboleth.sso/Metadata into swamid-externals-2.0
Leif Johansson [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 08:23:02 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
spaces.internet2.edu/Shibboleth.sso/Metadata into swamid-externals-2.0

10 years agoshorter cert lifetime - haka policy
Leif Johansson [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 11:47:54 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
shorter cert lifetime - haka policy

10 years agoshorter cert lifetime - haka policy
Leif Johansson [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 11:47:18 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
shorter cert lifetime - haka policy

10 years agoattr reqs
Leif Johansson [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 08:29:38 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
attr reqs

10 years agohttp://mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0
Leif Johansson [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 11:09:21 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0

10 years agohttps://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2...
Leif Johansson [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 11:09:15 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
https://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2&exclude=sweden&mimetype=application/xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

10 years agohttps://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2...
Leif Johansson [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 11:09:13 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
https://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2&exclude=sweden&mimetype=application/xml into swamid-interfederations-1.0

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of md-master.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Leif Johansson [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 08:52:47 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of md-swamid.se:swamid-metadata

10 years agoresolves SWAMIDOPS-6441
Leif Johansson [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 08:52:28 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
resolves SWAMIDOPS-6441

10 years agoAdded idp-test.kau.se to swamid-testing-1.0
Johan Berggren [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 09:52:46 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
Added idp-test.kau.se to swamid-testing-1.0

10 years agoRemoved UMU-SAML1 IdP and renamed OrgName for UMU SAML2 Idp MD
Johan Berggren [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 09:38:24 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
Removed UMU-SAML1 IdP and renamed OrgName for UMU SAML2 Idp MD

10 years agomake nocache exact copy
Leif Johansson [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 19:14:47 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
make nocache exact copy

10 years agocacheDuration and validUntil
Leif Johansson [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 19:09:54 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
cacheDuration and validUntil

10 years agoswamid 2.0 update
Leif Johansson [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 08:33:16 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
swamid 2.0 update

10 years agoresolves SWAMIDOPS-6416
Leif Johansson [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 09:37:33 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
resolves SWAMIDOPS-6416

10 years agoSU into 2.0
Leif Johansson [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 08:14:41 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
SU into 2.0

10 years agosupport comments in aggregate lists
Leif Johansson [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 18:17:08 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
support comments in aggregate lists

10 years agoudui elements for UU
Leif Johansson [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 18:16:53 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
udui elements for UU

10 years agohttp://mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0
Leif Johansson [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 18:16:18 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0

10 years agohttps://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2...
Leif Johansson [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 18:16:01 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
https://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2&exclude=sweden&mimetype=application/xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

10 years agohttps://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2...
Leif Johansson [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 18:15:58 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
https://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2&exclude=sweden&mimetype=application/xml into swamid-interfederations-1.0

10 years agohttp://spaces.internet2.edu/Shibboleth.sso/Metadata into swamid-externals-2.0
Leif Johansson [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 18:15:53 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
spaces.internet2.edu/Shibboleth.sso/Metadata into swamid-externals-2.0

10 years agohttp://spaces.internet2.edu/Shibboleth.sso/Metadata into swamid-externals-1.0
Leif Johansson [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 18:15:50 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
spaces.internet2.edu/Shibboleth.sso/Metadata into swamid-externals-1.0

10 years agouu away from kalmar
Leif Johansson [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 14:58:29 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
uu away from kalmar

10 years agonext batch of swamid 2.0 idps
Leif Johansson [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 09:24:57 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
next batch of swamid 2.0 idps

10 years agomake a swamid-1.0 without cacheDuration and validUntil
Leif Johansson [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 09:35:43 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
make a swamid-1.0 without cacheDuration and validUntil

10 years agoignore itermediaries
Leif Johansson [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 09:35:02 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
ignore itermediaries

10 years agonew table layout
Leif Johansson [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 21:16:07 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
new table layout

10 years agonew table layout
Leif Johansson [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 21:05:55 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
new table layout

10 years agonew table layout
Leif Johansson [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 21:04:07 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
new table layout

10 years agonew table layout
Leif Johansson [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 21:01:27 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
new table layout

10 years agoAdded nagios-vm.nordu.net
Johan Berggren [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:23:12 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Added nagios-vm.nordu.net

10 years agoRemoved nagios-vm and betafoo
Johan Berggren [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 13:31:59 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
Removed nagios-vm and betafoo

10 years agonew idp wiki format
Leif Johansson [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 09:23:01 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
new idp wiki format

10 years agonew idp wiki format
Leif Johansson [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 09:22:09 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
new idp wiki format

10 years agonew idp wiki format
Leif Johansson [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 09:20:30 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
new idp wiki format

10 years agonew idp wiki format
Leif Johansson [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 09:19:19 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
new idp wiki format

10 years agonew idp wiki format
Leif Johansson [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 09:15:02 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
new idp wiki format

10 years agonew idp wiki format
Leif Johansson [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 09:09:52 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
new idp wiki format

10 years agonew idp wiki format
Leif Johansson [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 09:08:53 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
new idp wiki format

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of md-master.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Leif Johansson [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 09:07:44 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of md-swamid.se:swamid-metadata

10 years agonew idp wiki format
Leif Johansson [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 09:07:27 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
new idp wiki format

10 years agoMoved nagios-vm.nordu.net to swamid-1.0
Johan Berggren [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 14:06:23 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Moved nagios-vm.nordu.net to swamid-1.0

10 years agoNew metadata for betafoo.nordu.net-8000-saml2
Johan Berggren [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 11:53:32 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
New metadata for betafoo.nordu.net-8000-saml2

10 years agolundbergs test-pryl
Leif Johansson [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 14:50:24 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
lundbergs test-pryl

10 years agoremoved signature
Leif Johansson [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 23:20:35 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
removed signature

10 years agooops
Leif Johansson [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 21:41:41 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
oops

10 years agoresolves SWAMIDOPS-6409
Leif Johansson [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 13:58:54 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
resolves SWAMIDOPS-6409

10 years agoresolves SWAMIDOPS-6412
Leif Johansson [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 11:01:59 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
resolves SWAMIDOPS-6412

10 years agoadd local copy of connect.funet.fi for testing
Leif Johansson [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 08:37:34 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
add local copy of connect.funet.fi for testing

10 years agocleanup
Leif Johansson [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 08:37:05 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
cleanup

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of md-master.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Leif Johansson [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 21:14:02 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of md-swamid.se:swamid-metadata

10 years agoresolves SWAMIDOPS-6411
Leif Johansson [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 20:50:55 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
resolves SWAMIDOPS-6411

10 years agoAdded nagios-vm.nordu.net to swamid-testing
Johan Berggren [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 15:26:34 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
Added nagios-vm.nordu.net to swamid-testing

10 years agoresolves SWAMIDOPS-6410
Leif Johansson [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 14:22:53 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
resolves SWAMIDOPS-6410

10 years agoremove duplicate
Leif Johansson [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 13:16:54 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
remove duplicate

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of md-master.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Leif Johansson [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 13:07:22 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of md-swamid.se:swamid-metadata

10 years agoSWAMIDOPS-6409
Leif Johansson [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 13:07:01 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
SWAMIDOPS-6409

10 years agoAdded www.testa.universityadmissions.se
Johan Berggren [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 14:39:31 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
Added www.testa.universityadmissions.se

10 years agohttp://mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0
Leif Johansson [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 17:56:32 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0

10 years agohttps://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2...
Leif Johansson [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 17:56:27 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
https://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2&exclude=sweden&mimetype=application/xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

10 years agoinclude interfederation in aggregate
Leif Johansson [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 01:19:44 +0000 (02:19 +0100)]
include interfederation in aggregate

10 years agoupgrade to fresh version of mdui schema
Leif Johansson [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 01:19:22 +0000 (02:19 +0100)]
upgrade to fresh version of mdui schema

10 years agohttps://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2...
Leif Johansson [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 00:56:10 +0000 (01:56 +0100)]
https://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2&exclude=sweden&mimetype=application/xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

10 years agohttps://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2...
Leif Johansson [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 00:56:08 +0000 (01:56 +0100)]
https://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2&exclude=sweden&mimetype=application/xml into swamid-interfederations-1.0

10 years agoresolves SWAMIDOPS-6389
Leif Johansson [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 08:36:02 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
resolves SWAMIDOPS-6389

10 years agoimported approved IdPs into 2.0
Leif Johansson [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 15:07:49 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
imported approved IdPs into 2.0

10 years agoresolves SWAMIDOPS-6387
Leif Johansson [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 08:45:05 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
resolves SWAMIDOPS-6387

10 years agoresolves SWAMIDOPS-6387
Leif Johansson [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 08:44:52 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
resolves SWAMIDOPS-6387

10 years agoresolves SWAMIDOPS-6374
Leif Johansson [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 08:30:36 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
resolves SWAMIDOPS-6374

10 years agoresolves SWAMIDOPS-6377
Leif Johansson [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 08:27:35 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
resolves SWAMIDOPS-6377

10 years agoresolves SWAMIDOPS-6384
Leif Johansson [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 08:25:28 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
resolves SWAMIDOPS-6384

10 years agoresolves SWAMIDOPS-6386
Leif Johansson [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 08:23:30 +0000 (09:23 +0100)]
resolves SWAMIDOPS-6386

10 years agoresolves SWAMIDOPS-6386
Leif Johansson [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 08:22:52 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
resolves SWAMIDOPS-6386

10 years agoresolves SWAMIDOPS-6386
Leif Johansson [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 08:21:04 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
resolves SWAMIDOPS-6386

10 years agoELMS into Kalmar2
Leif Johansson [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 15:24:15 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
ELMS into Kalmar2

10 years agoELMS into eduGAIN
Leif Johansson [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 15:22:35 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
ELMS into eduGAIN

10 years agoresolves SWAMIDOPS-6383
Leif Johansson [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 09:15:42 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
resolves SWAMIDOPS-6383

10 years agoresolves SWAMIDOPS-6381
Leif Johansson [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 15:15:13 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
resolves SWAMIDOPS-6381

10 years agoresolves SWAMIDOPS-6373 and SWAMIDOPS-6371
Leif Johansson [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 08:42:17 +0000 (09:42 +0100)]
resolves SWAMIDOPS-6373 and SWAMIDOPS-6371

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of md-master.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Leif Johansson [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 22:36:24 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of md-swamid.se:swamid-metadata

10 years agohttps://kantarainitiative.org/shibboleth/metadata.xml into swamid-externals-2.0
Leif Johansson [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 22:35:52 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
https://kantarainitiative.org/shibboleth/metadata.xml into swamid-externals-2.0

10 years agohttp://spaces.internet2.edu/Shibboleth.sso/Metadata into swamid-externals-2.0
Leif Johansson [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 22:35:48 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
spaces.internet2.edu/Shibboleth.sso/Metadata into swamid-externals-2.0

10 years agoAdded play.liu.se
Johan Berggren [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 12:28:50 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
Added play.liu.se

10 years agoresolves SWAMIDOPS-6367
Leif Johansson [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 11:06:38 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
resolves SWAMIDOPS-6367

10 years agoadded hb to edugain
Leif Johansson [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 22:06:11 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
added hb to edugain

10 years agorun with output
Leif Johansson [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 22:01:50 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
run with output

10 years agohttp://mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0
Leif Johansson [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 22:01:32 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0

10 years agohttps://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2...
Leif Johansson [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 22:01:25 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
https://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2&exclude=sweden&mimetype=application/xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

10 years agohttp://mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0
Leif Johansson [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 22:00:11 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
mds.edugain.org into swamid-interfederations-2.0

10 years agohttps://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2...
Leif Johansson [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 22:00:04 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
https://kalmar2.org/simplesaml/module.php/aggregator/?id=kalmarcentral2&set=saml2&exclude=sweden&mimetype=application/xml into swamid-interfederations-2.0

10 years agomove edugain to interfederations
Leif Johansson [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 21:58:45 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
move edugain to interfederations

10 years agohttps://login.terena.org/wayf/module.php/saml/sp/metadata.php/default-sp?output=xml...
Leif Johansson [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 21:55:30 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
https://login.terena.org/wayf/module.php/saml/sp/metadata.php/default-sp?output=xml into swamid-externals-2.0

10 years agohttps://www.dreamspark.com/policies/dreamspark_metadata.xml into swamid-externals-2.0
Leif Johansson [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 21:55:30 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
https://dreamspark.com/policies/dreamspark_metadata.xml into swamid-externals-2.0

10 years agohttp://discovery.shibboleth.net/shibboleth.net-metadata.xml into swamid-externals-2.0
Leif Johansson [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 21:55:29 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
discovery.shibboleth.net/shibboleth.net-metadata.xml into swamid-externals-2.0

10 years agohttp://spaces.internet2.edu/Shibboleth.sso/Metadata into swamid-externals-2.0
Leif Johansson [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 21:55:28 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
spaces.internet2.edu/Shibboleth.sso/Metadata into swamid-externals-2.0

10 years agohttps://login.terena.org/wayf/module.php/saml/sp/metadata.php/default-sp?output=xml...
Leif Johansson [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 21:54:32 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
https://login.terena.org/wayf/module.php/saml/sp/metadata.php/default-sp?output=xml into swamid-externals-2.0

10 years agohttps://www.dreamspark.com/policies/dreamspark_metadata.xml into swamid-externals-2.0
Leif Johansson [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 21:54:30 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
https://dreamspark.com/policies/dreamspark_metadata.xml into swamid-externals-2.0