swamid-metadata.git
105 min agoSWAMID-649 Update cert login.quicksearch.se master
Paul Scott [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 17:42:58 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
SWAMID-649 Update cert login.quicksearch.se

3 hours agoSWAMID-651, Update of supr.snic.se
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 15:56:26 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
SWAMID-651, Update of supr.snic.se

4 hours agoSWAMID-650, update of disposer.c3se.chalmers.se + security/GivenName at blender
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 15:11:43 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
SWAMID-650, update of disposer.c3se.chalmers.se + security/GivenName at blender

12 hours agoSWAMID-648 Add new cert sp.it.gu.se
Paul Scott [Wed, 26 Jan 2022 07:13:28 +0000 (08:13 +0100)]
SWAMID-648 Add new cert sp.it.gu.se

28 hours agoAdded eduPersonScopedAffiliation to Requetsed Attributes for metadata.swamid.se
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 14:47:26 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Added eduPersonScopedAffiliation to Requetsed Attributes for metadata.swamid.se

29 hours agoAdded cleanup of Pending-queue
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 13:33:35 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
Added cleanup of Pending-queue

30 hours agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 13:09:39 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

30 hours agoSWAMID-640, Removed old entityID hhs-se.zoom.us
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 13:08:06 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
SWAMID-640, Removed old entityID hhs-se.zoom.us

30 hours agoSWAMID-647: ladok3-idp.its.umu.se-444 obsolete
Fredrik Domeij [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 12:58:55 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
SWAMID-647: ladok3-idp.its.umu.se-444 obsolete

30 hours agoSWAMID-647: dev-idp.utv.ladok.se updated, dev-idp-lab.utv.ladok.se added
Fredrik Domeij [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 12:53:58 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
SWAMID-647: dev-idp.utv.ladok.se updated, dev-idp-lab.utv.ladok.se added

31 hours agoSWAMID-469 Cleaned up old boxes
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 12:05:50 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
SWAMID-469 Cleaned up old boxes

33 hours agoSWAMID-646, update of idp.sunet.se:2
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 09:29:10 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
SWAMID-646, update of idp.sunet.se:2

34 hours agoSWAMID-646, update of idp.sunet.se
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 09:21:45 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
SWAMID-646, update of idp.sunet.se

36 hours agoUpdates konto.kau.se
Paul Scott [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 06:51:11 +0000 (07:51 +0100)]
Updates konto.kau.se

36 hours agoKau prod IdP small fixes
Paul Scott [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 06:47:03 +0000 (07:47 +0100)]
Kau prod IdP small fixes

2 days agoSWAMID-644, SWAMID-645 update of fs.liu.se and fs.test.ad.liu.se
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 19:11:26 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
SWAMID-644, SWAMID-645 update of fs.liu.se and fs.test.ad.liu.se

2 days agoSWAMID-641, removed play.liu.se
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 12:46:59 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
SWAMID-641, removed play.liu.se

2 days agoSWAMID-640, New Cert for hhs-se.zoom.us + change of entityID
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 24 Jan 2022 07:55:45 +0000 (08:55 +0100)]
SWAMID-640, New Cert for hhs-se.zoom.us + change of entityID

5 days agoSWAMID-637 Updates to https://idp.oru.se/idp/shibboleth
Paul Scott [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 14:50:02 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
SWAMID-637 Updates to https://idp.oru.se/idp/shibboleth

5 days agoSWAMID-602 manual add new https://kb-se.zoom.us
Paul Scott [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 14:38:05 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
SWAMID-602 manual add new https://kb-se.zoom.us

5 days agoSWAMID-638, Kerrollover last part idp-v2.konstfack.se
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 13:52:44 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
SWAMID-638, Kerrollover last part idp-v2.konstfack.se

5 days agoSWAMID-639 update of blender.c3se.chalmers.se
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 13:45:48 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
SWAMID-639 update of blender.c3se.chalmers.se

5 days agoSWAMID-636: dev-idp.utv.ladok.se SP added
Fredrik Domeij [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 08:04:59 +0000 (09:04 +0100)]
SWAMID-636: dev-idp.utv.ladok.se SP added

5 days agoSWAMID-610, Update of akka-adm.test.uu.se
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 21 Jan 2022 07:47:34 +0000 (08:47 +0100)]
SWAMID-610, Update of akka-adm.test.uu.se

6 days agoSWAMID-629 Play.hv.se/test.play.hv.se removed
Paul Scott [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 13:58:24 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
SWAMID-629 Play.hv.se/test.play.hv.se removed

6 days agoSWAMID-623 Ta bort test-idp
Paul Scott [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 13:55:48 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
SWAMID-623 Ta bort test-idp

6 days agoSWAMID-630, update of idp3.it.gu.se
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 20 Jan 2022 12:18:33 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
SWAMID-630, update of idp3.it.gu.se

7 days agoSWAMID-625 Added jenkins-infra.utv.ladok.se
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 15:14:44 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
SWAMID-625 Added jenkins-infra.utv.ladok.se

7 days agoSWAMID-1000, 1003, 1004, 1005, 1034, 1036 update from uu.se
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 15:08:51 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
SWAMID-1000, 1003, 1004, 1005, 1034, 1036 update from uu.se

7 days agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 09:26:26 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

7 days agoSWAMID-614, update of Cert on medlem.disk.su.se
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 09:25:59 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
SWAMID-614, update of Cert on medlem.disk.su.se

7 days agoSWAMID-608 Kau Zoom, new cert, change entityid
Paul Scott [Wed, 19 Jan 2022 05:36:52 +0000 (06:36 +0100)]
SWAMID-608 Kau Zoom, new cert, change entityid

7 days agoSWAMID-613: CoCo added to misc Ladok services
Fredrik Domeij [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 21:57:49 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
SWAMID-613: CoCo added to misc Ladok services

7 days agoadd-rpi.xsl added to get-metadata.sh to mimic make tidy
Fredrik Domeij [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 21:40:30 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
add-rpi.xsl added to get-metadata.sh to mimic make tidy

8 days agoSWAMID-611: requestedAttributes cn and eduPersonScopedAffiliation på jenkins.led...
Fredrik Domeij [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 14:18:54 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
SWAMID-611: requestedAttributes cn and eduPersonScopedAffiliation på jenkins.led.ladok.se

8 days agoMake better guesses on what the metadataurl seems to be
Fredrik Domeij [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 14:13:36 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
Make better guesses on what the metadataurl seems to be

8 days agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 12:40:05 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

8 days agoSWAMID-609, Updated jenkins.led.ladok.se
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 12:39:03 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
SWAMID-609, Updated jenkins.led.ladok.se

8 days agoSWAMID-603: OrganizationName updated
Fredrik Domeij [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 11:28:20 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
SWAMID-603: OrganizationName updated

8 days agoSWAMID-603 Add support-idp.led.ladok.se
Paul Scott [Tue, 18 Jan 2022 11:11:28 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
SWAMID-603 Add support-idp.led.ladok.se

9 days agoSWAMID-599, Added scope to fs.nrm.se
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 14:43:20 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
SWAMID-599, Added scope to fs.nrm.se

9 days agoSWAMID-602 KB Zoom certificate rollover
Paul Scott [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 12:55:11 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
SWAMID-602 KB Zoom certificate rollover

9 days agoAdd new cert for UU Zoom (rollover)
Paul Scott [Mon, 17 Jan 2022 12:41:26 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
Add new cert for UU Zoom (rollover)

12 days agoAdded update of Testresults during update
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 10:04:34 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
Added update of Testresults during update

13 days agoSWAMID-593, Key rollover for play.konstfack.se
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 10:12:28 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
SWAMID-593, Key rollover for play.konstfack.se

13 days agoUpdated PrivacyPolicy for metadata.swamid.se
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 08:08:09 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Updated PrivacyPolicy for metadata.swamid.se

13 days agoSWAMID-595, Keyrollover part 1 for idp-v2.konstfack.se
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 13 Jan 2022 07:50:23 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
SWAMID-595, Keyrollover part 1 for idp-v2.konstfack.se

2 weeks agoAdded missing NameFormat="urn:oasis:names:tc:SAML:2.0:attrname-format:uri" after...
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 12 Jan 2022 07:28:28 +0000 (08:28 +0100)]
Added missing NameFormat="urn:oasis:names:tc:SAML:2.0:attrname-format:uri" after info from saml-admins

2 weeks agoSWAMID-575, Added CoCo to fs.liu.se and fs.test.ad.liu.se
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 11 Jan 2022 12:30:02 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
SWAMID-575, Added CoCo to  fs.liu.se and fs.test.ad.liu.se

2 weeks agoFixed missing https://
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 13:21:53 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
Fixed missing https://

2 weeks agoAdded xml:lang= to remove errors in metadata-admin. To reduce tickets to ops
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 7 Jan 2022 10:13:22 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
Added xml:lang= to remove errors in metadata-admin. To reduce tickets to ops

3 weeks agoSWAMID-546 remove old SP
Paul Scott [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 08:17:37 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
SWAMID-546 remove old SP

4 weeks agoSWAMID-585 updated valda.uhr.se
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 28 Dec 2021 13:08:43 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
SWAMID-585 updated valda.uhr.se

4 weeks agoSWAMID-584, updated md:RequestedAttribute in www.nais.uhr.se
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 28 Dec 2021 13:00:20 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
SWAMID-584, updated md:RequestedAttribute in nais.uhr.se

4 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 28 Dec 2021 12:28:53 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

4 weeks agoSWAMID-584, Updated www.nais.uhr.se with CoCo
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 28 Dec 2021 12:28:05 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
SWAMID-584, Updated www.nais.uhr.se with CoCo

5 weeks agoSWAMID-579 New SP Dalastudent
Paul Scott [Wed, 22 Dec 2021 13:40:04 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
SWAMID-579 New SP Dalastudent

5 weeks agoSWAMID-576 Update requested attributes
Paul Scott [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 14:38:23 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
SWAMID-576 Update requested attributes

5 weeks agoSWAMID-576 Replace acc Nais SP
Paul Scott [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 10:13:07 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
SWAMID-576 Replace acc Nais SP

5 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 07:31:54 +0000 (08:31 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

5 weeks agoSWAMID-574 Update Nais valda SP
Paul Scott [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 07:30:38 +0000 (08:30 +0100)]
SWAMID-574 Update Nais valda SP

5 weeks agoSWAMID-578, Cert roll-over for federation.uniarts.se + update contact/mdui info feder...
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 21 Dec 2021 07:30:20 +0000 (08:30 +0100)]
SWAMID-578, Cert roll-over for federation.uniarts.se + update contact/mdui info federation/webproxy.uniarts.se

5 weeks agoSWAMID-578, Key roll-over for webproxysrv.uniarts.se
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 14:14:25 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
SWAMID-578, Key roll-over for webproxysrv.uniarts.se

5 weeks agoSWAMID-577, added SP for ladok.se
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 12:26:00 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
SWAMID-577, added SP for ladok.se

5 weeks agoSWAMID-491, Added CoCo to adfs.ju.se
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 08:44:06 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
SWAMID-491, Added CoCo to adfs.ju.se

5 weeks agoUpdated scripts/update-and-validate.sh to check URL:s
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 08:38:03 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
Updated scripts/update-and-validate.sh to check URL:s

5 weeks agoSWAMID-571, Updated 2 SP:s for uhr.se
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 20 Dec 2021 08:14:20 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
SWAMID-571, Updated 2 SP:s for uhr.se

5 weeks agoSWAMID-573 New SP nya-tools.its.umu.se-444-proxy-sp-metadata
Paul Scott [Fri, 17 Dec 2021 14:46:17 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
SWAMID-573 New SP nya-tools.its.umu.se-444-proxy-sp-metadata

5 weeks agoSWAMID-567 Update client200-180.its.umu.se
Paul Scott [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 14:04:02 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
SWAMID-567 Update client200-180.its.umu.se

5 weeks agoSWAMID-568 Remove SP
Paul Scott [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 08:01:08 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
SWAMID-568 Remove SP

5 weeks agoSWAMID-546 Add new SP keystone.cloud.sunet.se
Paul Scott [Thu, 16 Dec 2021 07:56:14 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
SWAMID-546 Add new SP keystone.cloud.sunet.se

6 weeks agoSWAMID-565 and SWAMID-566, Updated 2 SP:s for umu.se
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 10:38:03 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
SWAMID-565 and SWAMID-566, Updated 2 SP:s for umu.se

6 weeks agoSWAMID-564, Added 3 SP:s for sunet.se
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 15 Dec 2021 10:31:21 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
SWAMID-564, Added 3 SP:s for sunet.se

6 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 11:23:18 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

6 weeks agoAdded AL1 to RKH on request from PAX
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 11:22:33 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
Added AL1 to RKH on request from PAX

6 weeks agoSWAMID-563 MoveON for KAU
Paul Scott [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 08:10:25 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
SWAMID-563 MoveON for KAU

6 weeks agoSWAMID-562, Removed old SP for umu.se
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 14 Dec 2021 06:45:50 +0000 (07:45 +0100)]
SWAMID-562, Removed old SP for umu.se

6 weeks agoRemoved multiple EntityAttributes
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 15:22:14 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Removed multiple EntityAttributes

6 weeks agoAdded checks for multiple EntityAttributes
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 12:53:11 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Added checks for multiple EntityAttributes

6 weeks agoSWAMID-557, Added AL1/2 to idp.kmh.se
Björn Mattsson [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 09:08:38 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
SWAMID-557, Added AL1/2 to idp.kmh.se

6 weeks agoSWAMID-553, fixes error from MDS
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 16:41:11 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
SWAMID-553, fixes error from MDS

6 weeks agoNew SWAMID_FederationDefaults.zip from Johan
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 16:28:42 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
New SWAMID_FederationDefaults.zip from Johan

6 weeks agoSWAMID-551, Added AL1/2 after BOT meeting today
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 15:01:43 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
SWAMID-551, Added AL1/2 after BOT meeting today

6 weeks agoSWAMID-481 Remove old test-suite
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 14:26:55 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
SWAMID-481 Remove old test-suite

6 weeks agoSWAMID-550 removal of SP:s from swamid / import from eduGAIN
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 13:01:48 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
SWAMID-550 removal of SP:s from swamid / import from eduGAIN

6 weeks agoSWAMID-549, Removed 2 old IdP:s from lu.se
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 10 Dec 2021 09:11:13 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
SWAMID-549, Removed 2 old IdP:s from lu.se

6 weeks agoSWAMID-547, adfs.ju.se as IdP also
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 12:58:00 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
SWAMID-547, adfs.ju.se as IdP also

6 weeks agoSWAMID-525, Keyrollover part 2 for 4 SP:s at math.su.se
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 10:57:31 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
SWAMID-525, Keyrollover part 2 for 4 SP:s at math.su.se

6 weeks agoSWAMID-542, Added CoCo for 2 SP:s @ uu.se
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 10:04:51 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
SWAMID-542, Added CoCo for 2 SP:s @ uu.se

6 weeks agoSWAMID-509, Added R&S and CoCo support to IdP
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 09:54:56 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
SWAMID-509, Added R&S and CoCo support to IdP

7 weeks agoUpdated / Added metadata.swamid.se
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 8 Dec 2021 12:38:18 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
Updated / Added metadata.swamid.se

7 weeks agoMoved metadata.swamid.se to new machine/docker
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 8 Dec 2021 08:22:33 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
Moved metadata.swamid.se to new machine/docker

7 weeks agoSWAMID-543, Removed old cert for administrationsverktyg.test.umu.se
Björn Mattsson [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 14:24:45 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
SWAMID-543, Removed old cert for administrationsverktyg.test.umu.se

7 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 3 Dec 2021 13:16:46 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.swamid.se:swamid-metadata

7 weeks agoSWAMID-538, Key-rollover for vfu-test.su.se
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 3 Dec 2021 13:16:06 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
SWAMID-538, Key-rollover for vfu-test.su.se

7 weeks agoSwitch HiS IdPs
Paul Scott [Fri, 3 Dec 2021 11:51:58 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
Switch HiS IdPs

7 weeks agoSWAMID-525, Keyrollover part 1 for 4 SP:s at math.su.se
Björn Mattsson [Fri, 3 Dec 2021 11:21:00 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
SWAMID-525, Keyrollover part 1 for 4 SP:s at math.su.se

7 weeks agoSWAMID-537, CoCo for konto.bth.se
Björn Mattsson [Thu, 2 Dec 2021 15:40:49 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
SWAMID-537, CoCo for konto.bth.se

7 weeks agoSWAMID-528 Add HiS play
Paul Scott [Thu, 2 Dec 2021 10:26:39 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
SWAMID-528 Add HiS play

8 weeks agoSWAMID-524, added CoCOv1 to shib1.oru.se
Björn Mattsson [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 07:13:15 +0000 (08:13 +0100)]
SWAMID-524, added CoCOv1 to shib1.oru.se